drishti's reasons 2 marry rakshit

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
if rakshit is really unknown 2 d bride he is marrying ( which i doubt he knows ) , when muh dikhai of d brides will be done , everyone will get 2 know drikshit got married . when people will ask drishti why she married rakshit hiding under d ghoonghat . what reason she will give.

1) i m gold digger which will proven by her foster greedy chachi who will definately come 2 shergill mansion hearing drishti married a very rich man.

2) i m in luv with rakshit sir

3) i m meen rashi girl 

4) i saw rakshit sir killing divya ( i know she will not reveal this )

bonus will be taunts of family members & daily dose of insult from rakshit ( as he will be proven right )

cherry on d top hate of divya till she gets 2 know drishti is her sister 

who knows shergill may hand drishti 2 police 4 fraud.

dukhiyari bahu drishti will try 2 win trust of family members & divya & what not. noone will be there 2 support her ( same story ) coz makers cant show something new

why i feel rakshit will be knowing coz meen rashi girl thing was bought in 4 some purpose as rakshit did notice drishti raising her hand . 

i hope makers surprise us & not show us d ghisa pita crap track. i dont beleive sbs people & actors interview coz acc 2 my experience many time actor say something in sbs but it happen totally different in d show.

Edited by deepikagupta9 - 5 years ago

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
Exactly Deepika, I don't want another super natural story to turn into the regular family drama. I just hope if there is any MU, they resolve it in the  same speed with which they brought about the marriage. 
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

Exactly Deepika, I don't want another super natural story to turn into the regular family drama. I just hope if there is any MU, they resolve it in the  same speed with which they brought about the marriage. 

Misunderstanding clear nhi hogi i m sure coz drishti found pischani's necklace in rakshit's room , she saw rakshit stabbing divya.
Had u noticed how angry rakshit was when mahima asked divya 2 get ready as bride without asking rakshit that he want 2 marry divya or not. Mahima emotionally blackmailed him

Here if drishti marries rakshit without his knowlwdge , i dont think he will let go this matter this easily. He will definately carry on with drishti 2 make her life hell , same old crap😡
Anu0517 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
I doubt on this deepika I don't trust them.. But let's hope CVS surprise us...
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu0517

I doubt on this deepika I don't trust them.. But let's hope CVS surprise us...

I got my answer🤔
pritirays thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Arre yaar, if Drishti is gonna be turned into another typical bechari scapegoat, then I will stop watching this show as well.
And for heaven's sake, please give this family some logical sense - Rakshit's mother has gone bananas emotional blackmailing him into marrying Divya! I mean come on! Halwa thode na hai ki bas ek baar kha le, kar nahin jhelna padega! Rakshit was right in saying how can he marry a girl he does not know about or does not like. But his mother has lost her mind! ðŸ˜¡

Now of nowhere, Shikhar will agree to marry a girl he just met a day before!!🤪

Dunno what Drishti is thinking, but I really want that she should be able to stand her ground and not be shown as the bechari being accused by everyone. If they want to accuse, then Divya should be the one to take the blame - she deserves it ðŸ˜¡
I know Divya is another lead of the show, but I literally hate this girl. Lavanya has been shown to be way and far better than this cheap despo crappy minded Divya. YUCK!