OMG !!! divya is marrying shikhar

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
OMG !!! divya is marrying shikhar  πŸ˜²πŸ‘

if this clip is true not any prank then shikhar is marrying divya .

dulhan swap hote hote dulha hi swap ho gaya πŸ˜† that 2 under d shehra πŸ˜†

Divya ka wrong number lag gaya πŸ€£πŸ€£

kya rakshit bhaag gaya πŸ˜† ya drishti ne kuch kiya πŸ˜†

i hope this is like wake up call 4 divya 2 end her obsession 4 rakshit or i dont mind rakshit sternly tell divya that he is not interested.

upcoming track is interesting 

mujhe ye shikhar lag rha hai rakshit nhi ( someone can correct me )
Edited by deepikagupta9 - 5 years ago

Anu0517 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Ya its shikar only... Ha ha i think Drishti did something.. I m happy.. Its interesting...
Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
But seriously why would Shikhar agree to marry Divya? Is it Love at first sight for him?
There is this  thought coming to mind. What if this was really Pi's plan all along? May be she is not as dumb as i thought her to be... To be the matchmaker for Raks and Dee. Like she used Bi to cast spell on Lavs, she could be using Shikhar to draw away Dee. What if she is the one doing the dulha swap and it is Shikhar who is stabbing Dee, and not Rak. Seeing the groom outfit Dri interprets her premonition as Ra stabbing Dee. Excited to find answers πŸ˜ƒ
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu0517

Ya its shikar only... Ha ha i think Drishti did something.. I m happy.. Its interesting...

I doubt drishti can force shikhar 2 marry divya , why will he listen 2 her. Shikhar will only listen 2 rakshit, as shikhar said he will do anything 4 rakshit's happiness

So i doubt drishti hand in this. Maybe its game plan of shergill brothersπŸ˜†

Ye ho sakta hai ki drikshit married , so 2 save divya's name in society shikhar married divya but why will divya marry shikhar knowingly coz it will close her road 2 rakshit.

Its look like its dulha swap marriage under d shehra πŸ˜†

But there is no news of drikshit marriage

I hope shikhar is positive coz actor playing shikhar mostly play negative characters
Anu0517 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: deepikagupta9

I doubt drishti can force shikhar 2 marry divya , why will he listen 2 her. Shikhar will only listen 2 rakshit, as shikhar said he will do anything 4 rakshit's happiness

So i doubt drishti hand in this. Maybe its game plan of shergill brothersπŸ˜†

Ye ho sakta hai ki drikshit married , so 2 save divya's name in society shikhar married divya but why will divya marry shikhar knowingly coz it will close her road 2 rakshit.

Its look like its dulha swap marriage under d shehra πŸ˜†

But there is no news of drikshit marriage

I hope shikhar is positive coz actor playing shikhar mostly play negative characters

No wat i m saying is Drishti might hv did something with Rakshit so only Shikhar became dulha.. 

Bold - It can be Shergill brothers plan as well...πŸ˜†

PS: Ya no news of drikshit dont know it ll happen or not...
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu0517

No wat i m saying is Drishti might hv did something with Rakshit so only Shikhar became dulha.. 

Bold - It can be Shergill brothers plan as well...πŸ˜†

PS: Ya no news of drikshit dont know it ll happen or not...

shaadi mubarak , i guess drikshit ki marriage ho gayi

drishti 2 was in dulhan costume.
Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
Here we were predicting Drikshit marriage while writers are giving us DivKhar marriage !! Seems the writer is skilled in giving the viewers marriage of the wrong jodi as before !!! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

Here we were predicting Drikshit marriage while writers are giving us DivKhar marriage !! Seems the writer is skilled in giving the viewers marriage of the wrong jodi as before !!! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

drikshit ki marriage bhi hui hai 

Edited by deepikagupta9 - 5 years ago
kaku17 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hayee me so happy . This is called "Ek ke saath Ek free" πŸ˜†. 
kaku17 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

But seriously why would Shikhar agree to marry Divya? Is it Love at first sight for him?

There is this  thought coming to mind. What if this was really Pi's plan all along? May be she is not as dumb as i thought her to be... To be the matchmaker for Raks and Dee. Like she used Bi to cast spell on Lavs, she could be using Shikhar to draw away Dee. What if she is the one doing the dulha swap and it is Shikhar who is stabbing Dee, and not Rak. Seeing the groom outfit Dri interprets her premonition as Ra stabbing Dee. Excited to find answers  πŸ˜ƒ

Brilliant thought Indu,  however I doubt cvs itna dimag lagate hai... Waise am sure Raks will no ways stab D.  It got to be somebody impersonating as Raks. Bicchoo maybe..