SBS Segment...Mission Hiding The Baby

SONAL30 thumbnail
They show that Aao Saheb was feeding some fodder to cow...she had a basket in her hand full of dry grass kind of thing n kalyani n anu were doing some antics to divert aao saheb's attention coz they hid Sampada n Malhar's baby in that basket
Then aao saheb said kalyani tumhari shadi hone wali hai toh tum cow ko chara khilao
Then atharv saw the baby i guess n said toh ye kar rahe hain ye maa beti
Reem's IV...K & A are hiding S & M's baby coz she is his maasi n maasi toh maa samaan hoti hai...so that was the whole segment
now don't tell me that these amazing mother daughter duo is again bowing down in front of atharv...I think the whole family still don't know about  S's demise n her baby's birth...Matlab ma a mar gyi baccha ho gaya aur kisiko pta bhi nhi hai
I think that's why M said in promo ki aapne meri zindagi bhi ujaad di  kyunki in superwomen ne bataya hi nhi...at least he n Aparna has a right to know about S's death n They should tell them but i guess they haven't at least not yet or may be Sampada is still alive 😃
N after all this atharv still want to get married to K...why?
Edited by SONAL30 - 5 years ago

Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJpnvRvXqcY
http://https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJpnvRvXqcY

segment link
iam confuse lil now whether sampada is alive ya not
but i feel she is still alive warna
atharav come to know about baby if he dont know mean
sampada is alive may b sampada said to kalyani to protect baby
from atharav
still atharav and kalyani shaadi track on mean
still no one know abt sampada in day of marriage some thing will happen may b

SONAL30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Susan.Dsouza

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJpnvRvXqcY

http://https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJpnvRvXqcY

segment link
iam confuse lil now whether sampada is alive ya not
but i feel she is still alive warna
atharav come to know about baby if he dont know mean
sampada is alive may b sampada said to kalyani to protect baby
from atharav
still atharav and kalyani shaadi track on mean
still no one know abt sampada in day of marriage some thing will happen may b

thanks for the link dear
Yep i took think sampada is alive
M not getting this marriage hullabaloo...i want to be positive but still negativity hovering my mind...i still think this whole marriage set up is for kalyani - malhar's wedding n kalyani's attachment to their baby is kinda sealing the deal
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SONAL30

thanks for the link dear

Yep i took think sampada is alive
M not getting this marriage hullabaloo...i want to be positive but still negativity hovering my mind...i still think this whole marriage set up is for kalyani - malhar's wedding n kalyani's attachment to their baby is kinda sealing the deal

pleasure please dont say that
after new promo
hamare thodi umeed increase ho gaye han no shaadi
Leenaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Atharav getting into my nerve now really hating him more and more after each episode 
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
why are they butchering atharv's character like this and sampada also?
Aslesha99 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
They are constantly showing that Kalyani has a special connection with this baby wonder if all this is leading to Kalyani becoming the stepmother of Sampada's son. I hope Atharva is the father then both Atharva-Sampada can keep that baby or if both end up in prison Aparna can care for the baby. I don't want Malhar to be the father if they are planning Malhar-Kalyani then automatically Kalyani would become the stepmother. 
SONAL30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aslesha99

They are constantly showing that Kalyani has a special connection with this baby wonder if all this is leading to Kalyani becoming the stepmother of Sampada's son. I hope Atharva is the father then both Atharva-Sampada can keep that baby or if both end up in prison Aparna can care for the baby. I don't want Malhar to be the father if they are planning Malhar-Kalyani then automatically Kalyani would become the stepmother. 

i also want the baby to be atharv's but i guess he is malhar's baby
N yep they r planning kalyani malhar coz in cake cutting video sehban n reem clearly said that watch the show...there is more to come n next is malhar kalyani's love story...it is going to be very unique n different kind of love story...but thankfully they didn't say anything about marriage so finger crossed 😃
One more thing they r definitely planning K & M n that too from the beginning but instead of killing off sampada they chose her to be negative that means they want her for future drama or may be for third angle...n m damn sure sooner or later atharv gonna leave Sampada n that time she'll definitely use this baby to get malhar back...so that's why i also think this baby is malhar's
Edited by SONAL30 - 5 years ago