*Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2 TRP thread 1* - Page 3

shakti trp 2.4 ... so gud competition from 2 year old show which has its own loyal fanbase. so kasuatii needs to focus on what audience wants!
ilovepyaar thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
I just read on twitter it's 2.1 or 2.6. They said someone who works for Star Plus tweeted it but it's probably raw TRPs. Not sure if it's accurate info though. πŸ˜• I would be disappointed if after all this promotion, this was the result. It's still good, but I was expecting more if this is true.
ilovepyaar thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Apparently we have to add 0.2 or 0.3 to it, so our TRPs might be 2.8. Not bad. Let's see if Ekta can maintain it or make it go up. There is a chance it'll go up next week with this Naveen and Prerna marriage track. 

Our biggest competition is Shakti and I have a feeling we'll be neck to neck with Shakti this week. Maybe only 0.1 or 0.2 difference. That show has a stable TRP base, and consistent viewers because it's been running for two years and is still doing well. 

Only time will tell if we can stay ahead in this TRP race. πŸ˜† Still, it is decent for a first week. 

Also, it's better for us to start decent and be consistent, rather than start high and drop like crazy the following week. πŸ˜³
Edited by ilovepyaar - 5 years ago
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
^^^ Higher the better thanks for sharing that :)
av131 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
RankChannel NameProgrammeImpressions (000s)
   Week 39
1 ColorsNAAGIN-39474
2 STAR PlusYEH RISHTA KYA KEHLATA HAI7855
3 Zee TVKUNDALI BHAGYA7256
4 STAR PlusKULFI KUMAR BAJEWALA6488
5 Zee TVKUMKUM BHAGYA6471
PenguinBaby thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
I think it is in top ten though?

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

Apparently we have to add 0.2 or 0.3 to it, so our TRPs might be 2.8. Not bad. Let's see if Ekta can maintain it or make it go up. There is a chance it'll go up next week with this Naveen and Prerna marriage track. 

Our biggest competition is Shakti and I have a feeling we'll be neck to neck with Shakti this week. Maybe only 0.1 or 0.2 difference. That show has a stable TRP base, and consistent viewers because it's been running for two years and is still doing well. 

Only time will tell if we can stay ahead in this TRP race. πŸ˜† Still, it is decent for a first week. 

Also, it's better for us to start decent and be consistent, rather than start high and drop like crazy the following week. πŸ˜³

I m confused how it has last week trp? It is the debut week trp. I m confusedπŸ˜•
Edited by SakthLaunda - 5 years ago
RamonaG thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 9
Saw on Twitter 
Opening week trp of kzk2 is 2.1

https://twitter.com/anilbajao1/status/1048091388443852803?s=19
Let's wait for more confirmation 

Top 5 are 
RankChannel NameProgrammeImpressions (000s)
   Week 39
1ColorsNAAGIN-39474
2STAR PlusYEH RISHTA KYA KEHLATA HAI7855
3Zee TVKUNDALI BHAGYA7256
4STAR PlusKULFI KUMAR BAJEWALA6488
5Zee TVKUMKUM BHAGYA6471
HSM (Urban) : NCCS All : Prime Time 
Edited by RamonaG - 5 years ago
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
As per BARC its no 12 (rural plus urban ) =7925 and Urban its no 10 with 5589
altgr thumbnail
2.6 is the opening episode TRP and 2.1 is the average TRP for the whole week. It's raw TRP so actual TRP would be 2.3 or 2.4.