The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cute-aly

Once again this kaleerein earing remind me of sulu ji...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... aur jab se aise earings wapis aye haan tab se hi vivz ka past and this supernatural cheezen phir se start ho gaye๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข.

now what is this bakwas... koi explain kare ga...? yeh Cv team mein change ne to pehle se zyada kam kharab kar diya๐Ÿ˜ก

What is there to explain Aly?
We asked for them to show Vivaan's past and they give us nonsense. ๐Ÿ˜†

The MeerVaan kitchen scene was cute and heart breaking too. Nice performanc by AdiJit especially Arjit. The last part of the kitchen scene was edited though and the slow dance during the rain scene today...

They should change the editor too since they have changed everything else. ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by The_May_Rose - 5 years ago
The_May_Rose thumbnail

The writer posted on Instagram that there was a technical fault and the episode should be as normal tomorrow. The full episode for today, is on the Zee 5 app...
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheen97

May or anyone present here how was ydays episode

Good in terms of having a track for Vivaan and bad due to the whole super-natural angle.
naam11 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

The writer posted on Instagram that there was a technical fault and the episode should be as normal tomorrow. The full episode for today, is on the Zee 5 app...

Hope today telecast will be good.
sheen97 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
May
Upcoming we have shower romance , family moments according to aditi byte and another new entry of that of gurumaa

Dont know y but hearing gurumaa entry it seems to me that rather than supernatural route they are going towards superstitius route
That it somewhere instil doubt in my mind that meera is hallucinating
cute-aly thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

What is there to explain Aly?
We asked for them to show Vivaan's past and they give us nonsense. ๐Ÿ˜†

The MeerVaan kitchen scene was cute and heart breaking too. Nice performanc by AdiJit especially Arjit. The last part of the kitchen scene was edited though and the slow dance during the rain scene today...

They should change the editor too since they have changed everything else. ๐Ÿ˜†

yaar yeh nonsence sare romance ka dabba gul kar rahe hai...๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข...
and on all this here in my side daily epi is not fully availabe... ozee is not working today and zee5 se video download nahi ho rahe...and last ki epis jo download ho rahe haan un ki quality ๐Ÿคข

fully frustrated on this all๐Ÿ˜ก
sheen97 thumbnail
Does anybody else also feel kaleerein might intenionally.be sabotaged
The big diff between first 50 and rest episodes suggest so

@may did you try writing to new writer about kaleerein
cute-aly thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sheen97

Does anybody else also feel kaleerein might intenionally.be sabotaged

The big diff between first 50 and rest episodes suggest so

@may did you try writing to new writer about kaleerein

yup๐Ÿ˜† trailer k baad puri movie hi change kar di๐Ÿคข...
from hate love story to action movie then family drama and now horror movie...(ammi bacahooo)๐Ÿ˜†

No proper promos...No promotional statergy... on youtube , ozee,zee5 delayed uploads๐Ÿ˜•
Edited by cute-aly - 5 years ago
sheen97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute-aly

yup ๐Ÿ˜† trailer k baad puri movie hi change kar di๐Ÿคข...
from hate love story to action movie then family drama and now horror movie...(ammi bacahooo)๐Ÿ˜†

No proper promos...No promotional statergy... on youtube , ozee,zee5 delayed uploads๐Ÿ˜•

Why would any channel be so stupid to do that?
Team has made so far on its own
They need ratings to sustain bcz channel doesnt care about this show
Zee has some new shows in pipe line

About horror ally i am just not feeling like they will go horror way i guess may might be right meera might be forced to halluncinate but you never know kaleerein has always proved may wrong but i want her to be right in this one
sheen97 thumbnail
I kinda miss everyone here
Nobody comes here now nobody discuss anything
Jyo di, nabila , claire, sulu di, shree
Everybody just left

Hope someday comes again in this forum when everything is again vibarant amd we have good things to discuss again