TS - Storms and Sunshine (Both Parts Up)

Hsidhu912 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago

Hello lovelies! This is my first post on any forum, and I've been here for a while but I always shy away from posting because I feel new and a little scared. Finally had the confidence to post a writing piece, and this is my first time really sharing. Please let me know what you think! Would truly and genuinly appreciate it. All of you are full of love and it feels great to be able to see the conversations and creativity of so many amazing minds. This story is inspired by yesterdays episode and its events but with a little twist.

Part 1 - The Storms

She felt alive. What felt like an eternity of relishing in a dark storm, she finally saw the sun shine through. In front of her, she saw the vast lake that was now a reminder to her, of all the vast qualities she herself had. The white bench and fence signified the purity of this moment for her. The rocky path to let go of the past in the lake presented her with the rocky journey it took to be in the moment they were in now.