Bushra_Munia thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
hi...I m new in this forum
ok lets come to the topic..in yesterday's epi mouli is seen ignoring movie date with kunal for operating a patient...in reality it is a common thing in a doctor's life..she has to sacrifice many things to save the patient.I am a medical student
so I understand dat being a wife nd doctor u have to maintain both sides but not perfectly sometimes u have to give priority to one thing in a particular time..kunal in his position wants to spend time wid his wife but mouli on the other hand manages to do every work is never a joke. I know that they will patch up bt this will surely impact their relationship and drag kunal to extra marital affair to Nandini...

Tell me your views..
Edited by Bushra_Munia - 5 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

brind87 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bushra_Munia

hi...I m new in this forum

ok lets come to the topic..in yesterday's epi mouli is seen ignoring movie date with kunal for operating a patient...in reality it is a common thing in a doctor's life..she has to sacrifice many things to save the patient.I am a medical student
so I understand dat being a wife nd doctor u have to maintain both sides but not perfectly sometimes u have to give priority to one thing in a particular time..kunal in his position wants to spend time wid his wife but mouli on the other hand manages to do every work is never a joke. I know that they will patch up bt this will surely impact their relationship and drag kunal to extra marital affair to Nandini...

Tell me your views..