Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

They ate a lot of food, at least thats what I noticed in the insta stories. 😆
.Biggi. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DilBoleRikara

shrenu with friends :DD

is she back to her hometown or she's in mumbai n meeting them there??

They are Sheetal Dabholkar (jyoti) and Ankit Modgil (Siddharth) from EBP. I loved this trio! Shrenu and they were the nicest and sweetest people in the show!❤️
SRKisLove thumbnail

Shrenu's insta story, in the auto.

But I don't like her new hairstyle.
Sumita18 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

They ate a lot of food, at least thats what I noticed in the insta stories. 😆

Hi Ananya Whats up ...

Shrenu has shorten her hair ...😆 May be its Mumbai ka HEAT
Edited by Sumita18 - 6 years ago
SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Hi Ananya Whats up ...

Shrenu has shorten her hair ...😆 May be its Mumbai ka HEAT

Nothing's up. 😆

I don't like Shrenu's new hairstyle much.

The AT is in slow death it seems. 😆
Sumita18 thumbnail
Yes Its pretty short ...thats why ... u did not like it ..
But it looks cool for summer ... and it will take sometime to get used to ...😆

AT is Quite ... Very Quite
SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Yes Its pretty short ...thats why ... u did not like it ..

But it looks cool for summer ... and it will take sometime to get used to ...😆

AT is Quite ... Very Quite

Yeah Sumita nothing to look forward to. Thats why AT is quiet.

Its sad once upon a time when IB started, it was a good show. I didn't care much for the romance, but the characters individually were interesting.

Now for the sake of one, all characters have been dumbed down and butchered. Thats the why show has become so pathetic. 🥱
Sumita18 thumbnail
Han Ananya ..
One week we get really good track and than next week its back to stupidity ..

Writer Ji Mahan hai 😆