beingsirius thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Taimur is not some more special star kid than other star babies. We get Aaradhya's pics only when she's out and about with Ash. Hardly get any pics of Nitara or Adira.
Kareena and Saif are desperately trying to court some attention to resurrect some means of income now that their careers are over through their kid. And blaming paps. Lol. They think people are ullus and can;t see.
GumGum thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JustMySelf

give more bytes..get more media coverage..
n then pretend oh we hate the lack of privacy..
we are so much in demand...
duh its the good looking grandson buying u some more
fame..

Khandani bimari, you know. Even the nephew leaks gossips and pics then acts his booger is so much in demand.
beingsirius thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hantel

🤣 THIS.
This is what bandwagon is refusing to admit. Almost everyone who doesn't follow BW on social media says the kid looks like an old guy, exactly like his nana Randhir.

Haha. Taimur looks ditto like Randhir. And grandpa was such a fugly hero even with his fair skin and blue eyes that ppl are drooling over now. He would never have needed any makeup to play a clown.
F.I.T.B thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
and thoda daaru vich soda mila de... 😆
KabhiKabhi thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Why does he have to call his nanny a maid? She is taking care of his grandchild .Give some respect.
I don't get why are they so full of themselves. What have they done for humanity or anyone that they feel entitled to have so much ego?It's like they are doing humanity favor by breathing.
Useless people.

It started from pregnancy and then they leaked hospital pictures. They are the ones courting publicity and using this innocent child who has no say in all of this for their own gain.
Stop paying paps to take pictures then they will stop immediately.

greenletters thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Idiot. Be mad at your daughter who won't hold him and has the nanny caring for your grandson. But oh, we don't get any privacy *even though the world knows celebs can call paparazzi to take pics all the time for attention and more fame* Useless!
Hello_kitta thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
kapoors and sons. poora khandan garam tave pe hi baith reh tha hai kya?
LilBitOfAlexis thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
No ,no they don't get to complain .Your family encouraged this and enjoyed the attention , don't cry victim now when you are being called out for this gimmick .
Resident_Evil thumbnail
So the maid doesn't have the right to be famous? 😕
stranger.67 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Kareena is sooo desperate for media attention I seriously feel really really bad for that kid!
And RK instead go talk to your desperate daughter!
Seems like the kid is more happy to be with the maid then Kareena!