Kishore kumar biopic is on: RK and Anurag Basu

beelzebubRaj thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Anurag Basu said he will do a tv show next until RK's film schedules finish. Then KK biopic.
RK admitted of being insecure and of not wanting to let go of such a film and character.
Said he sent Basu pics of Asian Paints ad where he had little hints of looking like Kishore da.

๐Ÿ˜Š
( India Today iv)

@RR: they've worked out all the kinks it seems.

I might have heard incorrectly but RK said something to the tune of he deliberately chose the character for asian paints singing ad cuz he wanted to plant the kishore idea in dada's mind that he's the man for it.

ETA: This fanmade trailer
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kk_12iaWv0[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by beelzebubRaj - 7 years ago

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
After Asian Paints advrt, I so want to see RK as Kishore Kumar !!
Hope it happens. But isn't there objection from family?
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: beelzebubRaj

@RR: they've worked out all the kinks it seems - Superb๐Ÿ‘

I might have heard incorrectly but RK said something to the tune of he deliberately chose the character for asian paints singing ad cuz he wanted to plant the kishore idea in dada's mind that he's the man for it.

Smart boy !! Gave audition at cost of Asian Paints .

How many biopics will RK do? I hope he doesn't start singing lessons for this biopic๐Ÿ˜†
pallavi25 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Good news if Kishore da's family has given their consent
But I wonder how long will Basu take to make this next one? ๐Ÿค”

Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Good news if Kishore da's family has given their consent

But I wonder how long will Basu take to make this next one? ๐Ÿค”

Hope not 4 years this time๐Ÿ˜ญ

Raj - Was Script nearly ready when they took idea to Kishore da's family? or the family shot down the idea itself?
Karenina thumbnail
The main question is who will play the role of Madhubala. I'm ging to cry if Bollywood doesn't pay homage to her. ๐Ÿ˜›
Edited by Kareenafanatic - 7 years ago
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Kishore da married 4 times God knows kya majboori rahegi ๐Ÿ˜› and also how he must have convinced the lady and their parent ๐Ÿ˜•
Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

My Fav. Kishore da... would love to see his songs on big screen... hope they don't remix or try diff versions... i want original ones... hero ko kisne dekhna hai ๐Ÿ˜†
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kareenafanatic

The main question is who will play the role of Madhubala. I'm ging to cry if Bollywood doesn't pay homage to her. ๐Ÿ˜›

Madhuri please๐Ÿ˜ณ. I can't settle for anyone less.

Why do all biopics that RK ends up doing has 3-4 wives
Edited by Ranbirrocks - 7 years ago
beelzebubRaj thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
phir se weight gain karna padega
phir se fat shaming hoga