TheBigTamasha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Goldie.

ye sab nahi chahiye..

I only read it in the forum this morning that he called him an aunty coz he has been accusing bani of doing chugli.. So salman told him she is not doing it but u r.. Hope it's true πŸ‘

πŸ₯³ itni badiwali khus khabar dene pe aapko milta hai ek din aur ek raat ka stay...apne aalishaan ghar pe...woh bhi muft, muft, muft πŸ˜†
TheBigTamasha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarahbelle

Except Bani does do chugli, so Salman came across as stupid and biased for his laadli Bani as always. πŸ‘

Everyone does...but Manu ne PhD kar rakhi hai 😳...Manu finally was conferred wid a PhD in backbiting degree at a WKW ceremony by d special guest Salman πŸ˜ˆ thank god for small mercies πŸ˜†
Edited by TheBigTamasha - 7 years ago

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

Everyone does...but Manu ne PhD kar rakhi hai 😳...Manu finally was conferred wid a PhD in backbiting degree at a WKW ceremony by d special guest Salman πŸ˜ˆ thank god for small mercies πŸ˜†

Nope, Rohan hardly does it even though I don't like him, he has been a positive in that regard. He has only done a few times which is minisule compared to others...Mona and Nithiba rarely do it. but Bani has become a master of it so you are sadly mistaken considering Bani has earned that PHD herself. 
Ofcourse Salman will never admit to it in his biased position. πŸ‘
Edited by Sarahbelle - 7 years ago
diasingh2 thumbnail

🀣 LOL.

But yeah... this rumor really got me excited for a while.πŸ˜†
TheBigTamasha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarahbelle

Nope, Rohan hardly does it even though I don't like him, he has been a positive in that regard. He has only done a few times which is minisule compared to others...Mona and Nithiba rarely do it. but Bani has become a master of it so you are sadly mistaken considering Bani has earned that PHD herself. 
Ofcourse Salman will never admit to it in his biased position. πŸ‘

Dat's ok if u don't want ur bubble to be bursted n be happy in ur la la land πŸ˜ƒ

PS: I agree wid d Rohan bit though...he's done it d least of all...Rohan FTW πŸ₯³
Edited by TheBigTamasha - 7 years ago
Uma2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
You don't like Manu Punjabi and you need help? Dil par mat le le yaar 😭Life will move on   πŸ€— . 

TheBigTamasha thumbnail

Originally posted by: diasingh2

🀣 LOL.

But yeah... this rumor really got me excited for a while.πŸ˜†

But Goldie just confirmed dat dere's a post on dis...better be goldie πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

Dat's ok if u don't want ur bubble to be bursted n be happy in ur la la land πŸ˜ƒ

PS: I agree wid d Rohan bit though...he's done it d least of all..Rohan FTW πŸ₯³

Except there is nothing that needs to be bursted,  when I'm throwing in perspective... but atleast you shouldn't be such a sad hypocrite when it comes to your own bias comments and being conveniently ignorant... go drivel in your own lala land, for ignoring actual perspective for all I care 

..I won't bother you and your delusions πŸ˜ƒ

Rohan's still a loser and Im somewhat glad now that BB gave him a tight slap, due to his own insecurity.πŸ₯³

Edited by Sarahbelle - 7 years ago
huma11 thumbnail
Check out @BiggBoss's Tweet: https://twitter.com/BiggBoss/status/820186467481722880?s=09

Originally posted by: Uma2010

You don't like Manu Punjabi and you need help? Dil par mat le le yaar 😭Life will move on   πŸ€— . 

No kidding. Some people are very emotionally invested in this. πŸ˜†