Jayeeta_06 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

loved this icons of Drashti...❤️❤️❤️...the colouring, cropping, font and caption are superb...🥳...

wow...the colouring and blending are fab...🥳...

wow...the textures and colouring are super...🥳...

wow...the colouring and blending are fantastic...🥳...

wow...the colouring of these two siggies are mesmerising...🥳...

wow...the colouring, blending, textures and font of these five siggies are mind blowing...🥳...

wow...the colouring, textures, font colour and style are fantastic...🥳...

wow...the textures, blending and colouring are great...🥳...

wow...the colouring and textures are superb...🥳...

wow...the colouring is stunning...🥳...

saved the Drashti ones...😊...
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful creations . Loved each & every one of them . Do make some creations on the flash aka berry Allen & pow bandi yudh ke
Jayeeta_06 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

wow...the colouring and blending are superb...🥳...

wow...the colouring, style are fantastic...🥳...

wow...the colouring, blending and font are spectacular...🥳...

wow...the colouring, blending and style are breathtaking...🥳...

wow...the colouring is so mesmerising...🥳...

wow...the colouring and font are marvellous...🥳...

wow...the colouring and blending are mind blowing...🥳...

thank u 4 pm...😃...
enthusiastic thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
woww youu soo beautiful edits as always dear
starting with icons are amazing sam i loved it soo much
and animated toh kamal hai i m speechless
great job yaar
my favourite armaan riddhima and solo armaan is fantastic thanks for making it
and thank youu soo much for vitharv they look awesome perfect couple
actually i like all siggies really yaar
thanks for the pm dear
update soon...
Vinilight thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
hello samina request time 😆
here link http://www.hotstar.com/1000008079

timing 2:48-3:12 , 3:36-3:49 , 3:52-4:07 , 4:16-4:26 , 4:40-4:50 , 20:19-20:43

size and color like this

and one animated signature from terrace scene

size and color like this

text in animated signature -- maybe it'not about the happy ending .. maybe it's about the story ..

thank you in advance

😃

Edited by Vinilight - 7 years ago
RadiantTreasure thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
Hi Sam
Lovely Update.
The Animated stuff rocks..the blending and the text...you give me goals dear..lol.
Those icons are great and i have many sigs which are fav..the coloring and texture are great and beautiful.
http://i.imgur.com/eyGBrJP.jpg-AR..cant stop staring.
http://i.imgur.com/LYzBAbD.jpg-Beautfiful.
http://i.imgur.com/oubaYEr.gif-My fav..
And those beyhadh creations are to die..for...using!
Sri
Nonie12345 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fabulous creations Samina⭐️
Myraaa thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hello again,
Holy Guacamole! 😲 What is this gorgeousness? I am in awe of you, Sam. I went through your updates so many times just staring at these beautiful, colored pieces of art. You have stumped me speechless with your talent and creativity.

These are my favorite icons from the entire section. I love the brightness of your coloring, and there is a glossy-ness to it. Do you know what I am talking about? Do you use Topaz? The cropping for the 3rd Shivaay icon caught my eye as soon as I saw it. The placement of the two pictures is perfect in the 4th icon. You are amazing, you know that, right?

You are a master of coloring. I love the coloring for the Arshi and Ishqbaaz signatures the most. The DD set is pretty cute. How do you blend the animations so together? Your work is amazing, beautiful, classy, dhamakedaar, elegant, fantastic, glowing, heart-warming and inspiring. Do you see my alphabet kamaal from A-I?

~ Myraa

QQ [Quick Question]: Where do you find the HQ pictures?

Edited by bazinga.. - 7 years ago
its_Samz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bazinga..

Hello again,

Holy Guacamole! 😲 What is this gorgeousness? I am in awe of you, Sam. I went through your updates so many times just staring at these beautiful, colored pieces of art. You have stumped me speechless with your talent and creativity.

These are my favorite icons from the entire section. I love the brightness of your coloring, and there is a glossy-ness to it. Do you know what I am talking about? Do you use Topaz? The cropping for the 3rd Shivaay icon caught my eye as soon as I saw it. The placement of the two pictures is perfect in the 4th icon. You are amazing, you know that, right?

You are a master of coloring. I love the coloring for the Arshi and Ishqbaaz signatures the most. The DD set is pretty cute. How do you blend the animations so together? Your work is amazing, beautiful, classy, dhamakedaar, elegant, fantastic, glowing, heart-warming and inspiring. Do you see my alphabet kamaal from A-I?

~ Myraa

QQ [Quick Question]: Where do you find the HQ pictures?

I just take the screenshot of a particular show by myself and I dont use topaz !! and THANK you soo much for your appreciation !!! . you are amazing
KairaZindabad thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
nice stuff👏
Edited by OJAANA - 7 years ago