.Piyali.. thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

shocking that sanam used to love adarsh but sacrificed her love to take revenge on aahil.which actor is adarsh?how can sanam's mother spoil her daughter's life through marriage in the name of revenge?I found the mehendi scene of sahil romantic though the mehendi got spoiled and the love and the romantic dialogues they shared was fake.

You can imagine Azad of QH as Aadarsh...
.Piyali.. thumbnail

The episode starts with SaHil smiling evilly.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B94B9fLCAAA4BI2.jpg

Back to present :
Ahil : and then came our marriage day...the day which started all these problems...i hate that day...
Sanam eyes him questionably and says : oh hello...you hate the day when you married me????
Ahil bites his tongue and says : no...i hate the day when i married you for revenge...
Sanam smiling and says : but say whatever...our revenge only became our way to love...

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/fFGczUCANI8/maxresdefault.jpg

Ahil smiles while suddenly Aliya asks : dii...who was Adarsh...
Sanam : he was my friend in London , my collage mate...soon we proposed each other and we were to tell our families but i had to return and i got to know everything and so i without informing him agreed for marriage with Ahil...
She speaks it in a sad tone thinking something.

https://i.imgur.com/TytkNu1.png

Zain curious : so , what happened on your marriage...i feel it must have gone smooth...
SaHil at same time shocked : smooth...????
They both smile and say: that was a dramatic day...
Sanam : so okay , let me tell you everything...
Sanam: i was getting ready for wedding , we had to leave together for the marriage hall, suddenly Tanu came running to me...

https://www.filmibeat.com/img/2016/07/kasam-cover-img-11-1468225218.jpg

Flashback starts :
Tanu comes running to Sanam's room who is getting ready for wedding.
Sanam turns eyeing her sweating badly.
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/thumb/msid-48147280,width-400,resizemode-4/48147280.jpg
She runs towards Tanu and says : what happened ??? why are you so tensed...????
Tanu who is hardly able to speak says : voh...i was passing by a room...the one which always remains closed...i saw Ahil jiju sitting on the floor with a girl , he was saying something...he was saying...

https://www.filmibeat.com/img/2016/07/08-1467959097-9-kasam.jpg
Sanam suddenly eyes the open door and stops her .
She goes towards the gate and closes it.
She thinks : what did Tanu listen...???? what has she listened??? What will i tell her if she heard something which she wasn't suppose too...
She eyes Tanu sitting totally distraught and sits next to her taking a chair.

Sanam : Tanu...listen...what you listened?? Tell me...
She eyes Tanu who starts saying...
Tanu's tensed and Sanam's caring...
Sanam eyeing Tanu concerned and said : Tanu tell me...what you saw...??
Tanu eyed her crying and said : i ...i was passing by that locked room...i saw jiju sitting with a girl in that room...he was talking to her...he...he was really angry...he said " karishma...i won't leave that Sanam...because of her brother you are in this situation...i won't leave her...the pain through which you are going i'll make her feel that pain..."
https://i.imgur.com/TRlXFWo.jpg
Tanu stops while she is having continuous tears in her eyes.

She then continues : jiju was saying that Aarav...Arav molested karishma...he was talking about our Aarav...Aarav can't do this na...jiju was lying...i know jiju was lying...he said that he wants to marry you for revenge...he ...
Sanam who was now having tears in her own eyes seeing Tanu cry and says : no Tanu...my aarav never did anything...his sister...she's wrongly accusing my brother...do you think aarav can do such a thing...tell me...that Ahil...he send him to jail for a mistake my brother hasn't did...there he bribed the inspectors against my brother...they ...they beat him so badly ...he is on the verge of dying in hospital from last 2 months...he is blaming and punishing my aarav for a mistake he hasn't done...i would take revenge...he would feel the same pain which arav is feeling right now...i promised aarav...i won't let him escape...just because he is rich he can't buy this world...atleast not my love for my brother...
She beaks down crying saying this and sits on the floor...she remembers how she saw her aarav in icu ...that was the first time after years she saw him and he was in that condition...he was fighting for his life in icu ...
https://i.imgur.com/LV3hfe3.jpg
Heatsha8176 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh so this is behind the revenge
N now tanu knows about ahil wanting to marry sanam for revenge
Looking forward to seeing what the truth is behind what happened to ahils sister n sanams brother
Also can't wait to see how the revenge turned into love
Thanks for pm nplz keep em comin
ajay227 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
So d back story is revealed...but I think Sanam nd Ahil r manipulated into believe d way they r believing now...the actual story is smthg else!!Thanks for d PM...Update soonish!!
Jayeeta_06 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
nice update...👍🏼...Tanu discloses to Sanam about the scene she witnessed when Ahil was talking about taking revenge from Sanam and her brother for destroying his sister's life...😲...Tanu and Sanam both doesn't believe it and starts crying......Sanam tells Tanu that she's also getting married to Ahil for the same reason...🤔...waiting 4 the next update......thank u 4 pm...😃...
ameena671 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow wonderful updates loved both parts thank you for pm and sorry for late reply.
jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
ahil saying that he hated their wedding day as he married sanam for revenge and sanam saying that their revengeful marriage led to their love was beautiful. loved the pic.so tanu realized that ahil is marrying sanam for revenge as he thinks that her brother arav raped his sister karishma.from tanu sanam realizing that ahil is also marrying her for revenge was a surprise. sanam says that karishma simply accused of arav and ahil bribed the police against arav which led to his critical condition.but I wonder what the truth is and whether both arav karishma are innocent. tanu too realized that sanam is marrying for revenge. will she support her?
taahir004 thumbnail
Awesome Part

Tanu now knows that Ahil wants to marry Sanam for revenge
I'm just looking forward to seeing how this revenge will turn into love

kavitha_r thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update. Loved Sahil scenes.
.Piyali.. thumbnail

The episode starts with Sanam crying sitting on floor while Tanu holds her shoulder and says : Sanam, i never knew this... you know na , aunty never liked me...

Sanam cut her in middle while crying sitting on the floor and said : she never even liked me...

She again starts crying while Tanu continues and says : after you went to London due to your scholarship... i was never in contact with your family... i never knew what all happened and this all...

https://i.imgur.com/WyFvD93.jpg

She hugs Sanam crying while they both cry.

In another room:

Ahil is sitting on floor with a girl while suddenly the girl says in a childlike way : bhaiyaa... tara told me that today is your wedding , i also want to see bhabhi... she must be beautiful na...

A tear escapes Ahil's eye while he thinks : face beauty is nothing karishma... only heart beauty depends and her heart is just filled with blind love for her criminal brother... her heart is filled with badness...

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Br5QEGcCIAALK_u.jpg

Karishma suddenly shakes him and raises her eyebrows like a child asking : bhaiyaa... tell na...

Ahil nods caressing her hair and trying his best to smile.

Karishma smiles and says : i also want to come in wedding... i also want to come...

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CMuQOhjUEAAvM16.jpg

Ahil's face turns to sad and he says: you are not fine na... then if you come then it will be problem...

Karishma eyes him with anger and says :no..no...no...i also want to come...

Ahil again nods no while karishma stands up and goes near and vase kept there.

She throws it on floor angrily and again says : no... i ll come... i'll come... i'll come...

Ahil too stands up seeing her and says in calm voice : no karishma... you won't come... please...

Karishma starts pushing him angrily and says : you won't take me na... you are bad... go...

She pushes him out of the room and closes the door on his face.

He stands there quietly while streams of tears continuously flow down his cheeks.

https://s3.amazonaws.com/zeelwebsite/episodeimages/zeetv/162/Qubool_Hai_Episode_07012015_480x360.jpg

" this is why i don't wanted you to come..." he thinks while crying.

He leaves from there still crying.

In Sanam's room :

" Sanam , i know what he did was wrong and he should be punished but you can't risk your life for this revenge... Sanam you are so young... you can't just destroy your life... we'll go by legal method... we'll file a case against that Ahil... he will surely be punished." Tanu said to Sanam confidently.

Sanam eyes him while wiping her tears and says : no Tanu... i won't quit now... legal method????... he would easily save himself... i want him to suffer for life and i'll make him suffer for sure...

Tanu keeps her hand again on Sanam's shoulder and says : Sanam please understand... please...

Sanam eyes her while in a deep thinking and suddenly stands up and starts reapplying her make -up.

Tanu eyes her with tears and says : i know you are stubborn... your wish...

photo vlcsnap-2013-02-18-14h12m00s235.png

She goes out of the room trying to control herself while Sanam eyes her going out and sits on the chair and again starts crying.

The episode ends at crying faces of Ahil and Sanam split up into two.

So hopefully you are liking the story...