maharathikarna thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: slippery_chilka

I just can't... 🤣 Rocky revenge consummated with Shivangi to make her loose her powers. Then after consummation, sent her to jail. 🤣 🤣 Such love. 🤣 This is hilarious. 🤣 Gotta say, even with all our complaints..man were we lucky with S1 and Rivanya. 😆

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-s_GCSKJElU[/YOUTUBE]

Isnt rocky rocking😆???
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

I just can't... 🤣 Rocky revenge consummated with Shivangi to make her loose her powers. Then after consummation, sent her to jail. 🤣 Such love. 🤣 This is hilarious. 🤣 Gotta say, even with all our complaints..man were we lucky with S1 and Rivanya. 😆

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-s_GCSKJElU[/YOUTUBE]

the CVs must be stoned when they thought of this bizarre idea. Literally!🤣
slippery_chilka thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maharathikarna

Isnt rocky rocking😆???

🤣Not really..he's more of a bouldering or maybe pebbling..depending on your perspective. 🤣 This guy is such a disaster. 🤣 I swear these people have no idea what to do with him. 🤣

Originally posted by: --Sanchu--

the CVs must be stoned when they thought of this bizarre idea. Literally!🤣

Stoned and drunk. 🤣 Only then can someone come up with such an idea. But now that Shivangi is a mere human and in jail, will Ritik come to get stabbed and give her powers for whatever hours? 🤣

Oh BTW Sheshu darling loved Patthar so much, she literally became a patthar. 🤣 Apparently there was a Naagin with Medusa powers and Shivangi used her chopped up head to turn Sheshu Maasi into statue. 🤣

I'm telling you, stoned and drunk for sure. 🤣
--Sanchu-- thumbnail

Stoned and drunk. 🤣 Only then can someone come up with such an idea. But now that Shivangi is a mere human and in jail, will Ritik come to get stabbed and give her powers for whatever hours? 🤣

Oh BTW Sheshu darling loved Patthar so much, she literally became a patthar. 🤣 Apparently there was a Naagin with Medusa powers and Shivangi used her chopped up head to turn Sheshu Maasi into statue. 🤣

I'm telling you, stoned and drunk for sure. 🤣

for once am glad Ritik is dead and is not coming back!🤣

So am I. You have no idea. 😆 Please let him remain dead..maybe she can stab Patthar to regain her powers. 🤣 No one would have a problem with that. 🤣
vinnas thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
when this AT directed towards CFC zone 😲 the only one active in s1 forum 😛 s2 still fight n bizarre mode 😆

kithna bhi pattar Maro pattar fandom Kuch sikhty nahi 😆 promo dek key bhi andha viswas 🤣 ... 😆 .
vinnas thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

LOL Spoke nothing but the truth there. I doubt the TM's fanboy brain had the capacity to recognise that.

no it's not 😆 that tantrum child shows Fan-ism where ever possible to down Drashiv n support stone n rangeeli naagin 😆 patting back by some unbiased fans 😉 😛 for brutal honesty 🤣 of calling names 😆 ..
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Sun hai ab Maa ke baad Baba ki murder ka inteaam hoga

Wow so CVs remembered there was once a character called Ritik, who died too??
Nonie12345 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Sun hai ab Maa ke baad Baba ki murder ka inteaam hoga

Wow so CVs remembered there was once a character called Ritik, who died too??

Finally they remembered that ritik was murdered