ammmu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
I thought Pooja was simply great in last episode. Some may think she was too harsh, lekhin you need to be in these situations hain nah ? she said the exact right things to them......... atleast they were given a second chance, but not easily... i'm so glad judges are teaching them about how hard it is to get into the industry ! It was also very nice of Anupam Kher to say that..... i really like this judging team😃

lvuforall2 thumbnail
yup Annu they were great I liked Puja she is fire but has to be fire to go to place like that
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
yup i agree...we might sumtyms fink oh tht was rong of them 2 speak lyk tht... oh the judges r stuck up cos they already made it in bollywood--but i dnt fink so, i fink them behaving the way they r is 2 show ppl tht bein in bollywood isnt as easy as it may seem...u hav 2 wrk hard... they wna show us tht its easy 4 us 2 go in cinemas and cum out and say i jus wasted 3hrs on such a rubbish film, but 2 actually sit there and act evry scene is very much hard work, and it takes more than 3 hrs, its funny hw we make a film a hit or flop within jus 3 hrs, where as 4 such actors it takes thm so many months of hard wrk, sumtyms even yrz.... one 2 ka 4 took four years to make...because juhi was pregnant between the film so they stopped shooting for a bit, and Humko Tumse Pyar Hai stopped shooting too, because director died, it was until Vikram bhatt stepped in the film began shooting and was completed after a few yrz...films do take long 2 make but we judge them so quickly..so i think the judges behaviour is right---they have 2 show tht its nt easy 2 be an actor...theres lots of sacrifices in life...
smallwonder thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Pooja Bhatt rocks 😛 she was just wat was required to pep up this otherwise "flat" directed show 😊 she is genuine in her remarks and very dignified in her presentation 😛
BVLGARII thumbnail
I agree Pooja says it the way think are. I loved the way she told off all of the eliminated contestants.
sUgA -N- sPiCe thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
i disagree. pooja bhatt wasnt giving criticism. she was being rude. she was going way to overboard. ther is a difference between being critical and honest than being obnoxiously unreasonable
jbond40 thumbnail
Yes...Pooja is good...i like her attitude...that will make a person feel they are goood...and they can do whatever they want to do in life...
I don't know y ppl think she is arrogant... 😳
ammmu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sUgA -N- sPiCe

i disagree. pooja bhatt wasnt giving criticism. she was being rude. she was going way to overboard. ther is a difference between being critical and honest than being obnoxiously unreasonable

Well.... I think Pooja had a right to say those words.... i don't necessarily think they were rude though ! I think more she's trying to show them that it's not easy to get into this industry, and that they don't get second chances so easily.... she wasn't giving criticism, she was telling them that not all of them necessarily deserve a second chance.

Lekhin that's your opinion, I can understand😊

BVLGARII thumbnail
I agree with you competely. She is tough one in her comments. She puts the things the way they are. I think she was right in showing eliminating participants their place because this is competition and some have to go.

Originally posted by: ammmu

Well.... I think Pooja had a right to say those words.... i don't necessarily think they were rude though ! I think more she's trying to show them that it's not easy to get into this industry, and that they don't get second chances so easily.... she wasn't giving criticism, she was telling them that not all of them necessarily deserve a second chance.

Lekhin that's your opinion, I can understand😊

~Nikki thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sUgA -N- sPiCe

yea i know, she acts like shes the head of a boot camp and like the contestants are all the bad kids 😆 she needs to calm her rudeness because when rizwan told her sorry she was commenting about his don style? i mean wat is her problem if that is his style and she wasnt going to give in to give them a 2nd chance, it was anupam-ji who agreed and she needs to stop with the attitude, anupam ji has come a very hard way but he doesnt take it out by being rude, he doesnt hv an over aggressive attitude like her, and i agree that that is the way the judges need to act towards them but i have no idea where pooja bhatt is coming from, she is over the top!! i mean even if the contestant tells her sorry like a 1000 times she will still be dissatisfied and show her attitude