-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Maryam shouldn't be this much close to her boss. I mean I understand she doesn't have bad intentions but still you have to follow some limits. And you should not hide things from your life partner. Tell him.. if he is okay with it then fine otherwise just don't do it. Is me kia mushkil hai ??
Maryam is just as annoying as her boss...they both look so desperate
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Like really.. like you know that you are married and you have a husband who is normal and you are living a normal life then you again and again to meet that biss have dinners with him and stuff even after knowing about your husband not liking it.. like yo are you high on something or what.. ? 😆
and even when she knows her husband doesnt like it :S
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Maryam's sister made more sense than her always so I am not surprised that she cant see what she is doing wrong!
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
W*F is Maryam like seriously her father falls sick n she doesnt even inform Taimoor or did i miss on that bit whats the pt of defending Taimoor in front of that creepy boss if all her actions say something else and how is Taimoor suppose to know what aziyat she has gone through because of her dad falling sick if she doesnt tell and to top it Mehwish ki Mashallah guidance to her chalo atleast Taimoor has better guidance from his friend and Maryam ka creepy boss uske baare mein main na hi kahoon to acha hai 😆
Simz786 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
This drama has the same old story i expected more 😔
I like how they are not just showing one person as wrong but both of them are wrong in their own places
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
It is just due to the communication gap between the two. There is no understanding. Which is the worst part in any relationship.
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
I can't believe so many people r watching this show lol
What epi is it

Hope it ends soon so that a better one can start