My Sanju Superstar...
Take care...itna saara...bohot saara...

And ur hand too...
Shaveerkti thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyfan9_sanju

daro mat mujehse...nothing psychopathic...i'm normal...bas situations aise hai...

and will miss u guys...
take care all...
love
sanju

๐Ÿคฃnothing psychopathic...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
_SANJU thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweetSau

Okay so it looks like you are going through a very sensitive phase.
Has something happened recently that is keeping you disturbed like exam ka tension or some other stressful situation?hann...exam toh the...
About getting worried about flight crashing or travelling problems has someone close to you faced such a situation.no...no one like that... I know currently the news and all that are coming are disturbing with the amount of accidents and all increasing try maybe bhagwan ka namasmaran helps me ever since my father was admitted I do that it helps me calm my mind and give me the confidenceoh..oh..no..what happened?...is uncle ok now? and bharosa that all is okay and same thing don't happen twice and everything is well.
It's good to be worried about a friend try calling her up or anybody that has you disturbed at that moment so that you know that that person is fine. hmm...ok
Hope you understood what I said I feel I have rambled of speaking nonsense.no no...it did help...
Maybe try to talk to somebody you are very close to like a cousin, elder sibling, maybe parents though sometimes it's difficult to talk such things to them.not parents...i can't discuss with them...they will get worried..But talk to somebody to trust.ok..
Lots of love love u
Hope I helped thanks saylii๐Ÿค—
Pm me whenever you need anything sure..๐Ÿ˜Š

Word Count: 1

_SANJU thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweetSau

Chalo will talk late have to help mum in setting the table for dinner.

okay ...tc sayli๐Ÿ˜Š
_SANJU thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaveerkti

My Sanju Superstar...

Take care...itna saara...bohot saara...

And ur hand too...

pastaaa..hru?
ok i will...sure๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š
_SANJU thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaveerkti

๐Ÿคฃnothing psychopathic...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

now what should i do...my actions...or shall i say symptoms are like that...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Shaveerkti thumbnail

pastaaa..hru?
ok i will...sure๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah...I m good may be...
adi_FMT_ct thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

aagayi main...sayli r u still ol?

yes i'm seeing beyhadh...and i'm loving it...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Meee too.
Yeah hai Dostiii...
We did not convo about to see Behyad before...
But all of us see it and also enjoy.๐Ÿ˜ณ
adi_FMT_ct thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

now tell me...how many of u liked break up song...

main toh bas...first time sunte hi connect hogayi
i loveD it...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
for u all..
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CvPdtf8Ijj4[/YOUTUBE]

Mera Ringtone Hai...
Loving it.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Shaveerkti thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi_FMT_ct

Meee too.
Yeah hai Dostiii...
We did not convo about to see Behyad before...
But all of us see it and also enjoy.๐Ÿ˜ณ

Me three...eee. ...๐Ÿ˜ณ