Ariya ff- THE UNCONDITIONAL LOVE [Thread 2 UPDATED - PAGE 114]

etfr thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 7 years ago
hi everyone I'm very new in writing stories
bt our bestest jodi forced me to write something
on them n yes i m a big fan of ARIYA.
So here please let me know if I should proceed writing or not ..
nd if any mistake had done by me grammatically or any other way then plz forgive me and let me know about my mistake...and help me becoz I m very new to this..
THANKS
Edited by etfr - 6 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

etfr thumbnail
PROLOGUE

When people say love is everything
we thought they are insane but this is the bitter truth that in love people can do anything for their loved ones and if their happiness lies in something then the lovers can do it at any cost..
Here in our Ariya ...
Riya loves him and after gulping xzora 2 virus she died...
and then Arjun realized that he is not only attracted towards her but also started falling for her but was he too late in realizing his feelings.
What will happens?..will their love be incomplete??
Or will their love help them to meet again??
And if it happened, will they accept there love this time..nd confess it or not??
Please let me know if I should continue or not??

INDEX
Prologue- above

PART 1

PART 2

PART 3

PART 4

PART 5

PART 6(a)
PART 6(b)

PART 7(a)
PART 7(b)

PART 8(a)
PART 8(b)

PART 9(a)
PART 9(b)

Teaser

PART 10(a)
PART 10(b)

PART 11(a)
PART 11(b)

PART 12(a)
PART 12 (b)

PART 13
PART 14(a)
PART 14(b)

PART 15(a)
PART 15 (b)

PART 16(a)
PART 16(b)

PART 17(a)
PART 17(b)

PART 18

PART 20

|Thread 2|
Gold.Abrol thumbnail
Interesting Prologue
Continue soon 😊
Ariya_1325 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Interesting start
Continue
pink1 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
nice prologue update soon
cuteariya thumbnail