Jay Soni opposite Erica in 'Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi'

RamonaG thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 9

Jay Soni opposite Erica in 'Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi

Jay Soni, who was last seen in 'Sanskaar " Dharohar Apno Ki', has been roped in to play the parallel lead in Yash Patnaik's 'Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi'. He will be the new man in Dr Sonakshi Bose's (Erica Fernandes) life. Jay says, "I am playing Rithvik, a Bengali doctor.

Ironically, I have always been scared of doctors and avoid visiting them unless there is no option."

http://m.timesofindia.com/articleshow/53755292.cms
Edited by ...RamonaG.... - 8 years ago

AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
O wow...so it is confirmed!!! 😊 we so so knew that it has to be a doctor that comes in sona's life 😆
Thanks for sharing dear 😊
DanmeiLover thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
So it's a doctor this time, n not a business tycoon , chalo at least they'll have a common interest to talk about , may be Sona will end up having a new buddy in him. Not every thing have to be about love you know... Friendship is also very important for our happy life.
404_NotFound thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
So it's a parallel lead not cameo. .so his character will have equal footage as leads ...wondering what role will Ishwari have in this track...hope the original story is not lost ...
Thank god he is not a business tycoon ...only in serials you will see more than 1 business tycoons falling in love with middle class gal..in real life the probability is less than 3%...

I am interested to know what kind of guy he will be ...a boy next door or a negative character...

Since it's parallel lead there are high chances that Sona will end up with this guy...
FreeBird03 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
This looks like a mini SGP reunion 😆
pehle Moon Banerjee, Supriya ji and now Jai! Nice, he's a decent actor, will have to see how he looks opposite Erica!
DanmeiLover thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: yyy

So it's a parallel lead not cameo. .so his character will have equal footage as leads ...wondering what role will Ishwari have in this track...hope the original story is not lost ...

Thank god he is not a business tycoon ...only in serials you will see more than 1 business tycoons falling in love with middle class gal..in real life the probability is less than 3%...

I am interested to know what kind of guy he will be ...a boy next door or a negative character...

Since it's parallel lead there are high chances that Sona will end up with this guy...

@Bold 😕 😕🤔
Silambu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yyy

I dont think Sona will settle for any guy other than Dev...She will move on but Dev will always be in her heart. Have some faith on Sona...she just needs a friend now, other than a family and Jay will provide that. A very good friend and I wont be surprised that he could play cupid to Devakshi.
Silambu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AnnaPaquinFan

So it's a doctor this time, n not a business tycoon , chalo at least they'll have a common interest to talk about , may be Sona will end up having a new buddy in him. Not every thing have to be about love you know... Friendship is also very important for our happy life.

Exactly! Well said, my dear!🤗
pkbdas61 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Seriously, if this is true then I am going to stop watching KRPKAB. For me, no matter what KRPKAB is about Dev and Sona only. I hate to see this Balaji type situations... From where the heck is a parallel lead comin in now.. Then they better go ahead and get a parallel female lead too and close the Dev-Dona chapter once and for all.
This is as sick as it can get, if true!
dbrk thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Ate they planning a modern day Devdas story! Please no enough of devdas! I always thght this wld b story of people mature with new relationships in life. Really not interested in Devdas track