Happy reading x

Chapter 1

Scared? Asked Kunj coming in front of Twinkle and startling her

"You..I..is this some kind of a joke?"

"Does it look like one?"

"Are you dead?"

"Duh",said Kunj as he rolled his eyes

"But wait aren't you supposed to be up there",asked Twinkle pointing her finger to the ceiling innocently

Kunj chuckled looking at her reaction

"Well you see not everyone who die go up there",said Kunj imitating Twinkle's action of pointing her finger up

"Some stay here"

Twinkle gulped as she tried to understand what he meant

"How did you um die?"

"I was murdered"

"By whom?",asked a shocked Twinkle

"I wouldn't know",said Kunj smiling

"What do you mean you don't know?",asked Twinkle confusingly

"You know it's funny how I remember every memory till I've existed except for one which is the identity of my murderer and which also happens to be the most important one."

"So wait why are you again?"

"My soul is captured in this world.I cannot go up there till my body is cremated"

"Then get your body cremated",stated Twinkle as a matter of fact

"Wow Miss Twinkle Taneja,you've got the brains of a goat"

"Very funny...wait your body was never cremated?"

"Nope.The police couldn't find my body"

"Where's your body?"

"I don't know"

"Ugh what do you know then?

Hey,I'm a soul okay? Not a Wikipedia for Christ's sake"

"So if your body is never cremated,you'll never leave?"

"I'm afraid no.Besides,there are 2 reasons why I'm here"

"And what are those?"

"Well the first one is as you know because of my body and second because I'm not able to find my murderer.I need to find him and make sure he rots in hell"

"Why haven't you found him yet then?"

"You think It's easy? It's difficult for me to go out there and openly try to find him.I need a human help for that...I can't just start searching for him without any evidence.I'm so tired and confused.I'm frustrated of the fact that I haven't been able to find him yet.He killed me,I was made to leave my perfect life.I suffered,my family suffered,because of whom? Because of that one bas***d.My girlfriend Alisha,whom I loved more than anything in this world,I was made to leave her.No matter how much I want to,I can't go outside screaming and asking people who killed me.God,I'm so tired."

All this while,Twinkle stood at a corner,her arms folded to her chest as she heard him rant.

"Well I can help you",suggested Twinkle as soon as Kunj's rant ended

Before Twinkle could say something more,within half a split second,Kunj flew from across the room and stood infront of her.

He landed near Twinkle,his body slightly pushing and pressing into hers.

"Are you serious?"asked Kunj,his intense eyes looking at Twinkle,their faces inches apart

Twinkle closed her eyes as she felt his breath on her face

"Yes,I'll help you",whispered Twinkle

"Why?" Asked Kunj placing his hand on her waist

"Because I want you to get free,free from this pain and torture of trying to find a way out of this.ill help you find your murderer",said Twinkle as she confidently stared at Kunj

Kunj smiled as he let go of her

"Won't you be scared of me?"

"Not a chance,you're a hot ghost"

Kunj chuckled

"I gotta leave,my mom must be getting worried"

"Yes you should"

"Thank you so much for saving me today"

"Not a problem,I'm glad I was able to help"

"So when do we start hunting for your murderer?"

"Tomorrow suits you?"

"Well I have college tomorrow but I guess I can take out some time for you"

"I'm honoured.So wait you'll have to start searching for evidences from my college.Don't worry I'll be with you throughout.I'm going to give you my college's name"

"AVD Arts college",said Twinkle before Kunj could speak further

This time it was Kunj's turn to be shocked

"Wait How did you know the name of my college?"

"Um We were in the same college"
x---x---x---x--x---x---x---x---x---x---x---x---x---x--x--x--x--x-x-x--x--x---x--x---x---x---x
Edited by Jambread3 - 8 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Shaveerkti thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Ooo..
ENCHANTRESS on a roll...

No wonder...I m loving it..
SweetSau thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Holy cow! This is awesome!
The ending omg! He was noticed by someone in college! Kya yeh bhi bhoot toh nahi?
But is Kunj really dead?
I'm speachless!
I really loved it!
Update soon.
Am going to sleep meds making me sleepy!
By the thanks for that post really means a lot! Have replied to it check it out!
Lots of love
Sayli
tikit thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
K its becoming intriguing more nd more.
Ok so he is not a vampire😆
But a hot ghost
I hope kunj was joking.
Then i guess kunj is alive, someone tried to kill him but somehow he was saved nd now he is searching for that murderer
Looks like i crack the plot
Have i 🤔
K continue fast nd update it soon.
Can't wait to read it further.
K u r❤️🤗
Thanks for pm.
Hope09 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Again a new amazing plot...hats off to your creativity and imagination...it seems very interesting...kunj a ghost...I think that Alisha is his murderer...just a guess ...anyways will always love to read what u write ...
Love u and ur writing😊
piu22 thumbnail
It's hilarious..seriously
But loved it to the core..
An entirely new concept..
Waiting for the next shot
Komal1298 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
The last line is suspicious to me...
Wait
We WERE in the same college..
What do twinkle mean by WERE..
Is there something related to boths past...
OMG its turning so interesting..
Agent K amazing job..
I love u fr this
amlavs thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Omg..
Kiara love u baby..
Kunj hot ghost..
But is kunj really dead??
It's interesting..plz continue soon..
Thx for pm and dnt forget to pm.
U r amazing...hats of to ur creativity..
Lots of love.,
Lavs and Sriya..
Blisfulllife thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Very interesting..
It was amazing..
Hot ghost kunj... Is he really dead??
Hats off to ur imagination...really awesome