sahil70 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
https://www.mdjunction.com/components/com_joomlaboard/uploaded/images/85243iysyixhgad.gif
Live-life thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Neha Di!!! 

Happy Birthday yaar!!! 🤗

I hope you have a great day and stay blessed. You deserve it all! 
Love you a lot. 

and I miss you too 

Nabi😳
Swatishubh thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday to you Neha di ❤️🤗
May all your wishes come true and you get all the possible happiness of life, forever!
Luv ya for what you are, luv ya for what you always do for us and luv ya for your achievements at IF 🤗
MaY God be with you today and always!!!

Swatishubh thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Thanks dear, for the Beautiful Thread ⭐️⭐️ 👏👏
Lovely and very special, just like Neha di ❤️🤗
vivkriti thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
On this special day ,I pray to god to bless you with all the joy, happiness and glory in the world .May you sail through all the obstacles & challenges that comes in your way to success. I wish you a sensational Birthday 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NEHA DII..🥳
bawaswift thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yayyy Yaaa Yippiiieee... 🥳
Happy wala b'day to you Neha di... 🥳
Time to party... n rejoicing,,,,, 🤗

Many happy returns of the day di... you are such a lovely person at the IF... that everyone loves you as every one's Di 🤗 God bless you with more... n May you have good health,,, good fortune,, n lovely life ahead... !!!!

bawaswift thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very beautiful thread... loved it... ⭐️ 👏

Thanks... .!!!! 
StarBull thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Neha
wish u have a blasting B'day
and all ur wishes come true
lovely thread,just like u Neha
Nehageet. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SHADESOFNATURE

First August Is very special day not only for me but for the forum also ..as on this day our dearest friend Neha was born ...
The magical beginning of this lovely month ..
A very beautiful queen was born on this day ...wherever she goes she spread millions of smile from her Devine personality ...
The mature ,the kind ,the gentle ,the lovely ,the beautiful ,the motivating ...a very good human being 
Neha di ...

Wish you a many many and more happy and delightful returns of this day 
May almighty add more prosperity ,happiness ,health and wealth to your life 

What should I say for you ...its tough to describe all the feelings but still I want to thank you for being my friend ,thank you for motivating me ,thanks for sharing all your good n bad things ...
Thanks a lot for being with me ...🤗

Awww...prakrti dear aapne etna beautifull ..nice...cute n superub thread banaya hai ki  mere pass taareef ke liye words hee nahin mil rahe...⭐️  ...apke words etne heart touching hai ki agar aap mere pass hoti es time ...toh apko long n tight huggesss deti...😃😃🤗  ❤️  🤗  ❤️  🤗  ❤️  🤗  ❤️  🤗  ❤️  🤗  ❤️  🤗  ❤️

I m soo soo heartly  happy ki mujhe prakrti jaisee sweet sweet ..lovely lovely friend mili...❤️

Edited by Nehageet. - 7 years ago
Nehageet. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SHADESOFNATURE

God gave a gift to the world when you were born"
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person's need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than herself,
someone who touches each life she enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you've done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

On your birthday,
I'm thinking about how much light and sparkle
you freely dispense wherever you go,
how your sunny smile lights up any gathering.
Every birthday marks another year
of you radiating positive, happy energy,
contagious happiness
that infects all who come in contact with you.
May your next birthday find you the same--
glowing from within,
beaming bright joy on everyone you meet.
I feel blessed to know you.

awww...wow  wow...prakrti dear etna pyaar etna pyaar...❤️   ❤️  ❤️  ❤️  ❤️ ❤️  ❤️  ❤️
mein aaj ka day or apka etna pyaar apni life mein kabhi nahin bhula paaungi prakrti dear