Lil Ms.Sunshine thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Salaam Namaste my fellow IF members!!
It's that time of the week again, but before we announce our new MOTW, let's say thank you to Anu for giving us a wonderful week last week! Thanks Anu.πŸ€—

Well, last week was one of our Coolbies. This time it's our other update writer...

darkness_123
aka
Nimmi

Congratz Nimmi, and I'm sure you are happy being our MOTW this week.πŸ˜† This is for you Nimmi. I hope you like it. Please put this up in your siggy box.

Some info about Nimmi that some of you might not know:

Age: Do you mean physically or mentally? Well, physically, I am 18 years, mentally, I would be somewhere around...Hmmm.... 12 or so...
Profession: Superhero in training *swishes cape* But that's just my part time job....Like Superman, I have a day job tooo... I'm just a seedhi saaadhi, college student...I'm doing my Bachelor's in Business Administration...

Country of residence: United Arab Emirates..

How I got started with IF: I was actually looking for Kavyaanjali updates and Eijaz khan pics... Heehee...πŸ˜›

Why am I hooked to KSBKBT??: Hmmm....Now that is a tough question....Mostly because of Lakshya and KT...BUt now I like Manthan too... And mostly because it takes my mind away away from my mind numbingly boring life that just consists of college going and assignments and projects and presentations and tests....

My hobbies, more abt me: Well, I sit online for like 4-5 hours a day....I love reading, especially funny, sappy chick lit, where the girl always gets her handsome, amazing, too good to be true man and they live happily ever after! Other than that, I love my i-pod more than I would love my own child, if i had one.... πŸ˜›