can't wait for it
continue soon.
Cute_Inaya thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Waohhh... After reading this promo...
Oh God... I am so excited ...

Wow... just wow...

It was fabulous and superb promo meri jaan...

Nandini's confession wo bhi infront of her whole family... that 's great...

Jab pyaar kiya hai tou uske liye stand bhi tou lena hoga na...

Woah... Manik also heard this... he was tou flying...
Awwwe.. he wants Nandini to confess to him...
Manik baba have patience wo bhi hoga...

What will happen next...???
Update any of ur ff...
Take care..
Love you...

LUCKYRICKLY thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Are wah!!
Confession bhi ho Gayi
Has,,manik Ke Saath nai !!
But
Ab story Mai aur majaa AA gaya 😊
MAshah thumbnail
Wow Nandini confessed her love

And Manik heard it

But Nandini should accept it in from of him

Whether it is a simple way or in a grand way

Up to you

But she should tell him

It's high time

And I hope Amms accepts their relation too

Maybe Cabir will help Manik and Nandini

Or maybe Nandini will convince Amms

I don't know what will happen

Please update soon

Thanks
qamarkhan87 thumbnail
Hey dear where r u
When r u going to update
Plz update soon
sneha_glamarous thumbnail

hieee

I'm back...???
not fully... as my exams r postponed so yeah that's why I'm here for time being...

now coming to the promo... its spectacular...

Nandu finally realised her love for Manik n confessed it in front of everyone...whoa...

Manik heard it too...wow ...but he wants her to confession in front of him too...yeah he deserved that...

aamuda thumbnail
I guess u forgot to update n u have given a promo too. It wud have been good if u complete the old one n start n a new one. Here v r early waiting for update. Though u said ur ending the one so. Don't mess it up just go one by now story so u get time for ur own n to update. If u take dis long gape its like u too left the story .waiting for ur update.
Edited by aamuda - 7 years ago
chijel thumbnail
Hi ..waiting for u r update.. pls update soon.. tc
Redcrystal thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Engager 2 Thumbnail + 5

Part 12

Nandini wanted to talk to amms but Amms continued her ranting that was filled in her heart.

"However, in just few weeks how can we know that he's going to be the best husband and become the best life partner for her. How should we make sure about this..."

But before anyone can answer her she continues again.
"If it's just the friendship than I can understand, but love and all... I can't believe it...". As soon as she said her views after calming down a little Abhimanyu started stating his confusing thoughts towards Manik.

"Amms is right in her place though. We can't just handover Nandini to a person who we know only for couple of days... she is our sweetheart, the life of our family...". It was Abhimanyu.

Nandini was standing there mumm not saying anything but her mind is running in different directions.

'It's my life they are talking about.. I'm not a lifeless doll or a toy that they are handling me to someone... I love this person.. and I want to spend my life with him.. but they are not understanding it... I have to voice myself, otherwise they will not understand how important Manik is to me...' Nandini was fighting with her thoughts when she heard Cabir's voice.

"If you guys don't mind then I would like to say something on this matter..". Cabir cut the conversation going on between the family.

"Kaisi baat kar rahe ho Cabir bete... tum iss ghar ke daamad baad mein ho Pehle tum bete ho iss ghar ke... and to talk about Nandu and her future no one knows better than you, because you love her like your own sister or I can say like your own daughter..."
Vishnu Murthy said.
Amms watched both Cabir and Nandini standing at the doorway but she ignored the fact that Nandini might have heard the whole thing.

Nandini trust Cabir more than her life. She knew that Cabir will never let her down.

"I know Manik since my college days... I spend two years with him in London... he is a nice guys.. he don't have any bad habits and he is also a very successful businessman...as far as my thinking he is very suitable for our Nandini...he is a very mature guy..." Cabir didn't tell anyone about his fianc Neha.
He looked at Nandini with a thoughtful look. As if saying that don't worry everything will be alright..

"Haan Cabir I know I agree with you... maybe he is a very nice guy... but for our Nandu.. we need a person who will fulfill all her dreams..did you forgot about the dream she has of becoming a world famous dancer..."Amms is stuck on only one spot..

"And why are we all stressing on her marriage now... what's so hurry in it...we can..." but Amms was cut by Nandini's scream.

"Because I LOVE HIM... I love him..." she screamed and sanked on her knees. That's all she could say to everyone in the hall.
All the members of the family were watching their darling daughter getting emotional and crying in a devastating way.

No one can see her in that state.
Navya expected such a thing is going to happen so she wrapped up her work with Nanu and came as quickly as she can to support Nandini.

When she entered, she heard Nandini's confession and falling apart. She immediately ran to her and hugged her.

Nandini wanted to steady herself from emotions and face everyone. But she couldn't take the out burst of Amms. She was shaky and her body was trembling with the sobs.

"Nandini sambhalo apne aapko..." Navya whispered to her.
"Tum aise himmat haar jaaogi tou...Manik ka Kya hoga..." she said.

'Navya is right... I can't break down like this, not at this time... I have to voice my feelings... otherwise no one will understand what Manik is to me... how I feel about him... I have to take a stand now...' Nandini's mind was going haywire with all the thoughts.

Suddenly Nandini gathered herself thinking something. She wiped her tears and stands up. Her body didn't adjusted yet.

"I don't want to argue with any of you.. I want you all to be happy.." she took a breath. Navya gave her water. She moved it away.

"You are my family... my strength...and I know you all wanted my happiness..." she looked at Amms who is sitting with a grumpy face not making an eye contact with Nandini.
Nandini walked to her and sat on her knees.

"Amms... my happiness lies with Manik...if I don't be with him.. than I can't be happy..." Nandini took Amms both hands in hers.
"Please...don't take away my happiness from me..." she pleaded with teary eyes.
The Murthy family along with Cabir were watching both grandmother and granddaughter with a hope that this matter will solve now.

Ten pairs of eyes were fixed on them to know their verdict. As each of the family members wants Nandini's happiness. Amms didn't say anything.

Navya thought.
'Oh ho at this time uss Eiffel Tower ko yahan hona chahiye tha pata nahi woh kahan hai... should I text and call him here...' she was about to get up and go out of the hall to text him. But she saw him standing at a distance with a surprisingly happy face. His face was spread in a wide grin.

Navya took a sigh of relief.
'At least he heard Nandini's confession...hopefully...' she thought.

When Nanu slept Manik came to get some water from the main house. He heard loud noises from the outer hall so he followed the voices and stand at a distance to hear. He knows it's wrong to evesdrop on a family's conversation, but when the topic is related to him then it's not a bad idea.

He felt relieved with his decision of hearing them. He gets to know what Nandini has in her heart.
'Those precious words I wanted to hear from you Nandini... but you didn't say it to me...it doesn't matter to me now... I knew that you love me... and I'm glad that you defend me in from of your whole family... now I will be by your side to support you always...I will handle every member of your family and turned them around me... you just wait and watch...' he smirked mischievously.

'I love you Nandini and I'm gonna wait untill you come and tell me that you love me too...' he walked back to the kitchen.

Nandini was waiting for Amms to say something, anything, but she was quite. She didn't utter a word since Nandini's confession.
"Amms kuch tou boliye... Haan ya naa... if you don't say anything than I will be very restless... I couldn't sleep...and until you approve this relationship I will not move forward...it depends in your decision...".

Nandini studied Amms face which has no expressions. She is sitting with a blank face without any emotions in it. Seems like Amms doesn't want to consider Nandini's happiness at all.
"Vishnu..." Amms turned to Vishnu Murthy and said. "I'm very tired m going to sleep..." without giving a glance at Nandini she walked to her room.

Nandini sat on her bottom right in the same way. Navya came beside her and sat with her in the floor leaning on to the couch.
"Nandu don't worry... she will come around... don't you take tension.." she said.
"Kaise na loon tension Navya... you know naa I can't see her upset or mad... now that she is angry at me... how can I stay calm... I can't..." Nandini's eyes was watery.

Cabir wants to console her but he saw Vishnu Murthy got up from his place and came to Nandini. He make her stand up from the floor and set his hand on her head.

"Nandu... don't worry beta... she is your Amms... give her some time... she will understand your happiness... after all everyone knows that, she loves you more than anyone in this family..."
Nandini lift her red and moist eyes and looked at him.

"Manik Acha ladka hai... Mujhe bhi pasand hai...she will also accept him...hmm... jao... so jao..." he caressed her hair and said. Nandini hugged him for few seconds and then walked away.

Manik went back to the guest house and place the hug of water on the table. Dhruv came and sat on the couch.
"What's going on... I heard noises from there... everything ok..." he titled his head to the main house and asked.
"Nothing serious," Manik rubbed his neck with his hand and sat opposite him on the other couch.

"Nanu ne Nandini ka rishta manga hai... and I don't know how their reaction is... I know some of the family members are ok with it...but her grandmother is not accepting the proposal... so you know this whole tension..." Manik explained.
Dhruv smiled to himself wide.

"What..." Manik looked at him surprised.
"Nanu bhi na...Waise... at least she didn't shy away with the things like we do... she grabbed the first opportunity and did the right thing..." Dhruv placed his point of view.

"Wo tou sahi hai... but... at least she should've asked me before she throw this stunt... I would've prepared Nandini ahead of time..." Manik said thinking.

"Chal koi nahi...jo hota hai ache ke liye hota hai... Nandini upset tou nahi hai na...is she ok with it..." Dhruv asked taking the glass of water.

"No it's nothing like that... but things would've been different..." Manik answered.

"Ok I'm very tired... Aliya already slept... I'm going to sleep... but I must say the hospitality of this people is amazing...itna khila diya ki I'm full now..." Dhruv got up stretching.

"Ok you go ahead... I'm taking a walk in the garden... just keep an eye on Nanu...I'm sure she will sleep through the night... because she's too tired... but still be alert... don't sleep like a kunmbhkaran..." Manik said.
"Don't worry I will... keep her door open..." Dhruv walked away saying that.

He came out of the guest house and walked through the pathway that leads to a wooden canopy in the garden.

He found this place when he was walking in the morning to take fresh air. He knows that Nandini will come looking for him and she will be sad because of the things going on. He will make sure that she feels good when she come to him.

The night was too damn quiet no music no vehicles passing by. Just the hoots of an owl, the crickets chirping and the Mother Nature.

His mind is wandering around Nandini. It's only her that's been on his mind all the way.

After finishing all the work and making sure everyone has gone to sleep Nandini changed her clothes into a simple shalwar suit to sleep and went to the guest house.

She climbed the stairs to go into Manik's room but it was empty. She came out and searched for him everywhere. He wasn't in the house.
"Kahan Gaye honge.." she thought.
She came down and saw that the backyard door was slightly opened.

She stepped out of the house through the backyard and followed the trail of the pathway that leads to somewhere. She walked for few minutes and saw him standing under the wooden canopy staring at the moon.

Scroll down

Edited by Redcrystal - 7 years ago