SwaRon FF: Weren't we supposed to be Together, Forever? Chp 7 pg 16

Mananstories thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
Hello Hello, all the SwaRon/VruShan Fans out there! <3 For the starters, let me introduce myself. My Name is Saba and I'm a student of Alevels. I'm very new to this Fandom. I fell in love with VruShan (By watching their super fun IV's and Obviously unstoppable leg pulling) and then I Discovered SwaRon. TBH, when people used to suggest me this show, I used to be like, "I'm not interested. I'll watch it later!" But then one fine day, Youtube gave me a suggestion to watch a Vrushan IV and then, There was no coming back. I posted a screenshot of their IV with a long caption (Saying that I fell in love with their bond) After that, Many Swaron/Vrushan Fans commented saying, "Welcome to the club" They told me to watch D3 and then I finally decided to give it a try. Trurst me, I completed watching all the episodes in less than 20 days. You know, When a person starts to like/Love a particular onscreen couple they feel like they can never love another pair wholeheartedly again. Same thing happened with me. But, VruShan/SwaRon managed to make space in my heart. Cutting the long story short, I just loveee This pair and obviously, D3!

Honestly, I didn't like the end of d3 (Swaron Moving away for an year) Yeah I know, The CV's changed towards the end and therefore, the end was not upto the mark and to be very honest, No one wanted it to end anyway, right? I mean, we swaron fans just can't get enough of them, isn't it? So here I am, sharing a piece of my imagination with you all. Basically, This FF starts right after their last dance competition. Swaron made a deal to part their ways after the competition but will they be able to stick to their decision? Will they be together again? or is this really the end of their love?