#THREAD 3 Humsafar...CHECK PG 49

ankita_t thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 8 years ago
[THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST]

The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Dear Readers,

Thank you so much for giving this story so much of love and appreciation. I am an average writer and narrating a simple story. A story of 2 individuals and their journey to become Humsafars... With every turn on the road they had to face difficult situations, yet, they stood by each other.

I had just started scribbling one night some flashes of images and thought of posting it on forum without any expectations... I had thought that i am just doing it randomly and would stop after a couple of chapters, but i don't know why i just kept on going.

I didn't wish to write this story as i had done in past with my other stories, coz somewhere i felt that i should keep it simple and narrate it in a way that each one of us can read and feel the emotions...

It is a journey of strangers who trusted each other without any expectations... They were from 2 different worlds yet they met at Tower Bridge. It was kismet or random co-incidence, this is what they still need to discover on their journey.

I wanted the characters to be real. My main emphasis was on having the character of Nandini come across as a strong woman and someone who can deal with problems on her own... She is a woman with strength and courage, yet has that emotional side to her that she keeps to herself.

The character of Manik had required a lot effort from my side in terms of adding layers to his personality and make him across as a celebrity who has his own set of failures, ups and downs and yet have a positive perspective towards life after meeting Nandini. I tried my best to make him come across as a down to earth individual...The other aspect of his life is his family and FAB 5... I hope you all liked the bond of FAB 5 & Malhotra Family...