SwaRon FF - Desire - A/N Pg 73

ErisedWitch45 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 8 years ago

Hello! This is my first try at a fan fiction. Story is AU. Though the background is business and marriage but it won't be a saas-bahu drama. The characters (even the good ones from D3) have shades of grey. Reviews are appreciated. Hope you enjoy it!

Desire.

AU - The story of Swayam and Sharon from 2 rival families, joined by an arranged marriage. Swayam, a once jovial guy had become a recluse and ruthless. Will this new (and unwanted) relationship with Sharon soften his shell or will he change her? In a brutal and hostile world of business and politics, can anyone come out unscathed? A story of love, hate and desire.

Index:

Prologue - Character Sketch (This post)

Chapter 1 - The Proposal (on Page 2)

Chapter 2 -The Wedding (on Page 3)

Chapter 3 - The First Day (on Page 5)

Chapter 4 - The Unexpected (on Page 8)

Chapter 5 - The Party (on Page 11)

Chapter 6 - Disaster Averted (on Page 15)

Chapter 7 - The Consequences (on Page 18)

Chapter 8 - Revelation (on Page 21)

Chapter 9 - Aftershocks (on page 25)

Chapter 10 - Tangled (on Page 30)

Chapter 11 - The Rebound (on Page 35)

Chapter 12 - A Cup of Tea (on Page 38)

Chapter 13 - Another Wedding (on Page 43)

Chapter 14 - Surprises (on Page 54)

Chapter 15 - The Test (on Page 57)

Chapter 16 - The Call (on Page 60)

Chapter 17 - Caught in the Crossfire (on Page 62)

Chapter 18 - Reunion (on Page 66)

Chapter 19 - The News (on Page 69)

Chapter 20 - New Beginnings (I) (on Page 71)

Prologue - Character Sketch