Another Spoiler||Tusshar Kapoor and Aftab Shivdasani in 'YKAGH'

Garima04 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Source Credits: Indiaforums

&TV's 'Yeh Kahan a Gaye Hum' will soon witness new celebrity guests on the show. Balaji's upcoming movie 'Kya Kool Hai Hum 3' star cast Tushaar Kapoor and Aftab Shivdasani will soon be seen performing with Karan Kundra.

According to our source, "Tushar and Aftab recently shot with the star cast of 'Yeh Kahan Aa Gaye Hum'. Rahul aka Karan Kundra will be hosting a new year party where KKHH-3 stars will be seen attending the celebration. They performed on the song 'Jawani Le Dhoobi'."

We contacted Karan Kundra, who confirmed the news, "Yes, Tushar and Aftab came on the set and we had a ball performing on the song 'Jawani Le Dhoobi'. It was so much fun shooting with them. They are both very charming.. no starry tantrums, no delays. It was superb working with them."
Edited by Garima04 - 8 years ago

Preet_KK thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
new year celebration or dinner party?? confusing

different articles on different sites 😆
Garima04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_preets

new year celebration or dinner party?? confusing

different articles on different sites 😆

that was my dilemma too when I read this one!
Bt I guess new year party he hgi because Karan's wearing a jacket while performing as per hs insta update!! Baki u never noe 😕
Preet_KK thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Garima04

that was my dilemma too when I read this one!
Bt I guess new year party he hgi because Karan's wearing a jacket while performing as per hs insta update!! Baki u never noe 😕

yeah I noticed that too, Rahul is wearing suit in the dinner party but in pic with Tushar and Aftab he is wearing jacket, but we never know if he go for changing his attire for a performance
shanakyasharan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
its new year's party

i hope they give maanvi some love advice LOL
Garima04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_preets

yeah I noticed that too, Rahul is wearing suit in the dinner party but in pic with Tushar and Aftab he is wearing jacket, but we never know if he go for changing his attire for a performance

Sb golmal hai 😆
TR_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

its new year's party

i hope they give maanvi some love advice LOL

Maanvi ka koi bharosa nahi woh hate advice mange legi
Garima04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeriGalliyan

Maanvi ka koi bharosa nahi woh hate advice mange legi

m still wondering what wil Manvi wear for the new year party!! Hope not a saree yaar c'mon 😕