ViDha/MiSha WhiteHeaven#12 jo bhi jitne pal jiyun unhe tere sang jiyun - Page 20

VirusForever thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
100th episode was a fast paced...no extending the drama...all this drama is for viplav's realization...
AISHU183 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

u missed 100th episode i cant believe this aishu...epi was good...but last part i skipped dulaari's scenes๐Ÿ˜ƒViDha scene is treat to watch...so caring dhaani๐Ÿ˜ณ

Yeah last minute I have been to forum mall and I watched the painstaking movie tamasha
I missed it yaar no worries now I will watch online yaar
NusiSg thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AISHU183

Hello everyone so aaj ka episode kaisa tha coz I didn't watch the show till now

Aishu ๐Ÿค— today's epi s a must watch..!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ ViDha stunned everybody in the end so much so dat Dash had to fake heart attack.. ๐Ÿ˜›
Edited by NusiSg - 8 years ago
VirusForever thumbnail

Yeah last minute I have been to forum mall and I watched the painstaking movie tamasha
I missed it yaar no worries now I will watch online yaar

u watched tamasha...movie was excellent ..im planning to see it on tmrw or sunday
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

Back my dears.. Jenny don't worry yaar, god is there.. Everything will be fine.. Please takecare of your self and hope everyone is safe.. Again heavy rain?? Oh horrible!!

Hi Archana h r u dear it's been a long time seeing u
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

u watched tamasha...movie was excellent ..im planning to see it on tmrw or sunday

It was in not too good all it was abt realizing one's passion and not what others dictate what u do in ur life
VirusForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

Aishu ๐Ÿค— today's epi s a must watch..!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ ViDha stunned everybody in the end so much so dat Dash had to fake heart attack.. ๐Ÿ˜›

actually cv's should have edit that dulaari scene otherwise it will be a awesome episode...๐Ÿ˜†
NusiSg thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

Back my dears.. Jenny don't worry yaar, god is there.. Everything will be fine.. Please takecare of your self and hope everyone is safe.. Again heavy rain?? Oh horrible!!

so sorry archu I thought otherwise.. congrats to ur cousin for getting married..!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

Hi nusrat I will watch it definitely coz of the episode I can see all my safed gang back here
Edited by AISHU183 - 8 years ago
VirusForever thumbnail

It was in not too good all it was abt realizing one's passion and not what others dictate what u do in ur life

i will watch it for my deepu๐Ÿ˜†