enchanted23 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
we don't get India TV here in UK someone please upload Faisal & Charu Malik's anchoring show somewhere for us underprivileged outside India
Edited by enchanted23 - 9 years ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Jaaagooo! I cant believe it..it took faisal's hard earned win in JDJ to get Rosal in a frame togetherrr!
What in the world..my heart just Babieeesss! They partied last night..I cant evenπŸ€ͺ

omgeee! MP ke bacchey partied on faisal's win last night! AND YES guys! Rosal finallly! Aa gayi selfieee!

haaye aankhen taras gayi thi!😳😳

and thats everyone here - Rosal, Vinat, Faishal, Faijan -

πŸ₯³
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: enchanted23

we don't get India TV here in UK someone please upload Faisal & Charu Malik's anchoring show somewhere for us underprivileged outside India

mujhe toh India working link bhi nahi mila abhi tak yaar 😭😭 I missed the segment too..coz I wasnt there..

anybodyyy has it?
_zari_ thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 3
Hiru it was mrp's 500 celebration party where all four of them had come πŸ˜›, not Faisal's Jhalak celebration, anyways it was so good to c them all in one frame 😳, specially our rosal cuties ❀️
_zari_ thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: enchanted23

Aditi I too haven't seen it yet, and no one has uploaded it πŸ˜’
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: _zari_

Hiru it was mrp's 500 celebration party where all four of them had come πŸ˜›, not Faisal's Jhalak celebration, anyways it was so good to c them all in one frame 😳, specially our rosal cuties ❀️

OhhπŸ˜†πŸ˜† accha toh can we push our luck a bit more and hope faisal actually throws a party for his win as well..and roshu comes in it as wellπŸ˜† whatever was going on..all are atleast in the same frame and having fun..⭐️ YYAAYY!

it was nice of MP team to invite the kids for 500 epi celebration waiseπŸ˜ƒβ­οΈ
Mirage09 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
I saw this selfie pic in the MP forum ! ❀️❀️ Haayyyeee !! πŸ€ͺ I can keep staring and staring at them indefinitely !! After a looonnnggg time, inn dono ne fans ki pukaar sun hi li...πŸ˜†
I just wish and wish and wish for these selfies to keep coming ! *Greedy me!!* πŸ˜†
Mirage09 thumbnail
Suddenly, these both have started to look more grown up, than before..πŸ˜† And Vishal, he is turning out to be one lady killer!
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Anu---

Suddenly, these both have started to look more grown up, than before..πŸ˜† And Vishal, he is turning out to be one lady killer!

I agree..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† faisal specially suddenly looks 18πŸ˜› Roshni has put on weight for sure..😳 Vishu looks great with cropped hair..I wish he would chop hishair off..he looked so cool in the insta video where he appealed for faisiπŸ˜›

Mirage09 thumbnail
After some really testing time, I wanna enjoy n chat n spam, but someone only seems to be in the mood of liking πŸ˜› Oyyee!