ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

Looks like you are watching this alone 😆

YES I M THE LUCKY one TO HV WATCHED THIS MASTERPIECE FIRST day first show

Edited by ABBY_JERAN - 8 years ago
WabalMunni thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
First episode was good and after Junaid I am saying this for Gohar, he has improved a lot. Looking forward to next episode.
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0o.Jaan-Jee.o0

First episode was good and after Junaid I am saying this for Gohar, he has improved a lot. Looking forward to next episode.

This gohar is the singer gohar mumtaz who was never intolerbale like the digest writer gohar we all hate
WabalMunni thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

This gohar is the singer gohar mumtaz who was never intolerbale like the digest writer gohar we all hate

Lol.. I know madam that he is Gohar Mumtaz of Jal band and not Gorhar Rasheed. I watched 'Uff ye Muhabbat' where Gohar M was pretty ordinary and I don't hate Gohar Rasheed. I have always maintained that Gohar R is a good actor. I like Gohar R.
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0o.Jaan-Jee.o0

Lol.. I know madam that he is Gohar Mumtaz of Jal band and not Gorhar Rasheed. I watched 'Uff ye Muhabbat' where Gohar M was pretty ordinary and I don't hate Gohar Rasheed. I have always maintained that Gohar R is a good actor. I like Gohar R.

I watched gohar M in tanhai in zindagi and he was good there with sohai

And gohar R is good in supporting role but not in main leads as the show gets ruined in the process with no trps n zero attraction
cimba thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I saw episodes and not impressed. Location is gorgeous. Look I so less than ordinary but some how marriage with tau,Mansi, foofi's kids is overdosing with ordinary plot. See how goes ???
618043 thumbnail
Uff.. the Kashmiri background..
cimba thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
back ground ka kya karo jab story mein hi dam nahi lagata.😔 age age dekho ho ta hai kya but my guess is 👎🏼
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
I NEED A FEW PEOPLE TO WATCH NEELAM KINARAY WITH ME
it's that kashmir based show which has affan sumbul gohar mumtaz ( not the gohar we hate ) and ushnah

The show is written by amna mufti and she has again done a very good job

I M becoming a bigger fan of her comic timing

Who says gals don't hv sense of humour

I M luving the dialogues screenplay of neelam kinaray

Plus it has affan sumbul is different kind of roles

Gohar mumtaz is Outstanding in this show...he has really improved and looks very good as well

Ushnah is also tolerable here

Hinna did mk a thread on the show

I M reviving it

A few of u plz join me

It airs on HUM SITARAY EVERY MONDAY 8PM

wish they aired this show on hum instead of mikaals crapfest show Maan on Mondays

3 episodes aired so far...plz watch them

Plz
kareena05 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Like the show so far. The Location is gorgeous, the cast is great, Gohar Mumatz has really improved as an actor, Ushna Shah is cute. So thumbs up for me so far 👍🏼