Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nyc concpt n interestng prologue...i lovd dark stories
Continue soon
Edited by dhillon90 - 9 years ago
Thatgirl16 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5

Guys a lot of you have said about manan age difference...but plz trust me with the story. This story is very close to my heart n I won't mess it up. As the title suggests this story would be of two people lots of differences. Where Manik looks at the world from cynical pov since he have seen lots of the world, Nandini is clean, new into this big bad world n finds love in everything. They would find love for themselves despite these many opponent force. But falling in love will take time. None of us forgives people who forces us into anything in a day.

The story is grey according to me cuz mainly of age difference of the characters. A 30 yr old guy will find it difficult to impress a 19 yr old with pink hearts n teddies .
so no more lecture lets start the journey...I hope u people will trust me with the age thing.
chap1 (a)

Their first meeting:

M: yaar jaldi karo hitler aaj phir se class se nikal dega

A: (doing touch up) yea almost done...

Na: mukku yaar stop shouting hum time pe class chale jaenge...but

3 together shouts: Nandiniii...

N: yaar stop shouting bas 5 mins more...

M: for the last 1 hr u are saying the same...enough nandu get up...

N: ok ok going

They rushes out to attend class...all 4 are running through the corridor Nandini is a bit behind them...suddenly they all stop...

Principal is standing with a handsome hunk

Na, M, A, : Good morning sir...

P: Good mrng girls meet our head trusty Mr. MANIK MALHOTRA...

Mr, Malhotra meet our soon to graduate the brightest girls of 12th this year...

Meanwhile Nandini who is looking at the floor n running halts seeing her friends...she didn't notice princi till now...

N: guys y r u ppl standing chalo fasttt

Mu: straightens her n says...Nandini sir is here...

N: oh ...Good mrng sir...

P: Mr. Malhotra meet the topper of our class Nandini Murthy...

N: hello sir...

Manik acknowledges with a nod...yet there was sumthing in his eyes that unnerved Nandini...

The girls attend their class...yet the morning encounter have somehow made nandini uncomfortable. But she managed to put it at the back of her mind.

This is only half of chapter 1 next part to be updated today at 10p.m...

For pms plz send me a buddy request...

Precap: Manik's personality n manan

plz like n comment:)

Aditi

Edited by aditi16 - 9 years ago
daman9292 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
tht was amazng bt dr. plzzz post the long one... plzzz well love it... post the nxt prt soon cant wait till 10 hehe
soothu thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
love it,,,,,,,,,,,,,but need lamba update๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
bhagupur thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Good start ...yes we want see some more details. ..thanks and waiting.
vaishnavi911 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
loved the update
plz update the next part today that too a long one
millie17 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Nice opnng...
Plz updt d renainng pft by 2nit if posibl...
N dn I wl comnt lamba wala...
tasnimanika7 thumbnail
Wow it looks very interesting
Continue soon please
Tishyy thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
That was an amazing start ... Looking forward to the next update :))
Sorry dnt knw why I can never send buddy request ... It bounces back ... If you can let me knw when you update the next one
sharon.babu thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update...
personally i find this story very unique and loving it already...
can't wait to find out more about manan and their lives...
keep up the good work...
continue soon