Education Qualifications of TMKOC Star Cast

terenaam_ahm thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago

Dilip Joshi (Jethalal Gada)

EDUCATION: B.Com in N.M Commerce College. While doing B.Com, he got INT (Indian National Theatre) best actor award twice.

Disha Vakani (Dayaben Gada)

EDUCATION: Diploma in Drama.

Mandar Chandwadkar ( Atmaram Bhide)

EDUCATION: Mechanical Engineer.

I was a mechanical engineer in Dubai for 3 years. I worked there between 1997-2000. I was very passionate about acting and I wanted to pursue my passion in India. I came back and did lots of plays in Hindi, Marathi and English. And then, I got the opportunity in Taarak Mehta.

Sonalika Joshi (Madhavi Bhide)

EDUCATION: BA with History, Fashion Designing & Theater.

Gurucharan Singh (Roshan Singh)

EDUCATION: Degree in Pharmacy. 

Dilkush Reporter (Mrs. Sodi)

EDUCATION: Economic graduate and done diploma in creative writing.

Shailesh Lodha (Taarak Mehta)

EDUCATION: B.Sc & P.G in Marketing.

Neha Mehta (Anjali Mehta)

EDUCATION: Masters in performing arts (MPA), specialized in Bharatnatyam & diploma in drama.

She says, "I have done masters in performing arts from Maharaja Sayajirao University, which is one of the first university in India and approximately in the World which started providing graduation, post graduation and diploma in performing arts. 

I have done masters in performing arts (MPA), specialized in Bharatnatyam, diploma in drama. I have been greatly fortunate and lucky to lead by my parent's guidance that I have pursued Indian Classical Dance Style. I have done graduation & post graduation in faculty of performing arts.