ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Prinzessin1

One thing is already clear, this is an eye candy drama. Everyone is looking very good. Especially Ahsan and Ayshas beauty is standing out the most.

I don't mind eye candy dramas if they hv a watchable screenplay

I m happy it has a stellar cast

And not just ayesha AHSAN even noor Hassan mansha pasha are also looking very pretty

Originally posted by: hopehot

Spoiler:

Noor Hassan's character dies.That s what makes the crux of the story...Mansha's character is the one that comes in between Ayesha and Ahsan

^ highlight the above space to read it..

you make the choice lol

Oh this sounds interesting! I hope Mansha wont be negative. I dont like her in negative roles.
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Ost vids are out in hum tv yt? Channel
Plz post the ost vid links in pg 1
Prinzessin1 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Ost vids are out in hum tv yt? Channel

Plz post the ost vid links in pg 1

Abby, will you watch this drama?
ridaanur thumbnail
writer is Syed Wasi Shah
don't know how to react
he disappointed mostly
which other shows has he written?
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prinzessin1

Abby, will you watch this drama?

HELL YEAH

I luv ayesha k AHSAN noor Hassan mansha pasha

All 4 are my fav

I m defo in
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

which other shows has he written?

I googled him

He is basically not a drama writer but a very famous pak poetry and ghazal writer and once in a while he writes dramas

But I didn't get any of his drama names anywhere

Let's c
Lets hope for the best
ridaanur thumbnail
yup he is basically famous for his "Romantic" poetry and in Pakistan when his name comes it strike with "Kangan" his famous poem,
but he's not new to drama writing, i mean i even don't remember the names of dramas he wrote long ago for PTV and ATV.😔
no doubt, most of the time he started very well but then messed up ...pata nahi kya kichadi paka deta hai or may be i would have missed his good work😕
some of which i like was Shareek e Hayat and Libaas episodes

i think some years ago for geo tv he wrote "thori si wafa chahye"
and for humtv
"zindagi teray bina"
"ik tammana laa hasil si" etc
there are some others as well which i can't recall😡 and which may be u girls would have liked...
Romance and "family life" is the genre he excelled so let's see may be he has written some thing really good here