IArmageddonI thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ksgrkfan

Hey guys!I'm a newbie!
Wow!!!could kabir get anymore smarter,hotter, sexier,charming! Ananya, man the girl's got fire!!!
I love love love this ff of yours,You guys are fabulous writers! Keep it up!Just wanted to ask you one thing,why don't you update frequently?Sorry if i offended u,even though its worth the wait,i love this ff too much&can't wait for next updates! Sry again!
You're works are wonderful!

Hello, welcome to Flames :)

Thanks a ton dear! Yeah we're really trying to update as soon as possible, like chapter 8 should be up in a few days time :)

Love,

Originally posted by: dinazz

Epi 5

Pyar ke side effects ,is it ? itni chuppi on Ananya's side..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Pyar insaan ko kya kya bana deta hai!

Amusing how kabir is falling short of words.. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†
Yeah! sarcasm rules! πŸ‘πŸ˜†

True!

Ooo .. Angry outburst 😲 Of course anyone would be affected by his harsh words.. Ananya is no exception .. She's human after all right?and all humans have a heart..πŸ˜‰
Wow and what a comeback by Ananya!πŸ‘

Yeah, this woman doesn't take anything on her :D

Yay !! he admitted to himself that he is attracted to her !! πŸ₯³
Lol , is she gonna die soon that kabir thinks that she'll get a place in heaven soon?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
oh so manav is the guy who supported Ananya.?. and his gf is malvika ..

Yeah, Manav's a bit of crapped up on the inside. :P

ohh ! when girls get stressed they eat choco as stressed spelled backward is desserts..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but annie is eating pani puri .. How desi !πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

*personal experience ji* πŸ˜†

sunny?πŸ˜• oh ok sunny .. the panjabi munda !πŸ˜†
Whaaat ! terrorist attack ! 😲
Omg !!
Awesome update !

Glad you loved it!
waiting to know more .. will comment as soon as i read next part!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
well done Karma!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ

P.S can i get a short intro of whose related to whom in this story ..as i didnt use to see the series.. so i am little confused..

sent a pm to you and a post out here, do check it out :D

Originally posted by: dinazz

epi 6

Ah ! she's got amazing presence of mind !

Yeah, only those who think out of the box can escape.

first i thought she is fired at but luckily it wasn't her , but the poor lady..
Ah ! he is so scared for her .. 😳 aur itna gussa ! lekin iss time yeh gussa jayaz hai ..
Oh its so horrific to even imagine all of it.. and 26/11 was terrible .. it really brings those memories back..
oh that emotional flashback ! this flashback for her was like dubte hue insaan ko ek tenke ka sahara kafi.. the flashback was all it took to get her determination back !πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

True, all we need is that one ray of hope :D

Armaan saying "you're up there, right, papa...save your princess, please."
this line shook me , getting tears to my eyes.. for an unknown reason, i don't know ..πŸ˜”
Ah ! she is safe !!πŸ˜ƒ i am so glad !

I became emotional as well! One of my most difficult updates 😳

Even after being in the cold for long and all, she still gave all the inputs .. so much for duty as well as humanity ! WOW !

Yes! That's our Ananya.

Dal mein kuch kala hai .. was he aware of the blasts ?!

Hehe, guess karo ji!

you guys have got out the emotions , anguish , tension of it all very well .. re creating 26/11 in you own way...
Awesome !!
hats off to Karma !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thanks a ton dear!

Word Count: 1

IArmageddonI thumbnail

Originally posted by: TereLiyeMINU

This quote is dedicated to the incredibly creative heads-Karma

"Curiosity about life in all of its aspects,I think,is still the secret of great creative people.''-Leo Burnett.😊

Thank you so much, this means a lot <3

I missed out commenting on episode 6 hence here it is clubbed into one.
Epi-6 brought the gruesome collages of terror,horror and fright.Ananya did make use of her presence of mind and survived from merciless clutches of death.Indeed it felt like what Kabir felt at the terminal ''personal'' The way she got motivated remembering the past indeed motivates one to look back.Past is not always dark.Kabir and Ananya nailed it yet Manav made his presence felt amid all these turmoils.

Yeah, true. I had read up on a few cases about the survivors. Many recall visions of their dead family or memories or family wishes or a will to survive. That's what inspired me to formulate this particular scene out here. Yep, Manav may be Mr. Crapped Up but then as a journalist he knows his job just as well.

Epi-7 brought the 'cold storage' to KKN Office.πŸ˜ƒ Family,friends and ofcourse The EIC not only brought smiles on the face of Ananya they managed to curve our lips too.This is one commendable piece delivered by writers.The conversations were like cool ice of cold storage--- comforting yet bruising.And Malvika is yet to prove her mettle in this story.I sincerely hope to see more of Malvika and Manav other than planning office politics and scheming to show thumbs down to Kabir and Ananya.Though in the show they showed Malvika and Manav's redemption,I felt it was very fast paced.But here as the story is in blooming stage both writers have ample opportunity to develop the characters with strength and substance.

Yeah :) See I won't guarantee a specialised track or great importance to Malavika. As far as I know, in the recent few chapters her character will be limited, but much above just office politics or scheming. The seductive essence in Malavika remains but, even if her role is tiny, she won't be a forgettable character :) Likewise with Manav.

Awaiting for the forthcoming episode with eagerness.Thanks for the pm and keep writing with unabated spirits.😊😊

Thank you for your wonderful comment, you actually make us think deeper into our story and at times help us avoid logical fallacies :)

Word Count: 1

IArmageddonI thumbnail

Originally posted by: elrein_2046

M loving dis story
Kabir hold Ananya's hand.. if i ws Ananya will be surely fainted
Loved deir Message convo..
Update soon

Hahahahahaa... that's epic "if i ws Ananya will be surely fainted"

Tks for comment dear!
IArmageddonI thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovebapu18

Great update! ! Thanks for the pm!

Thanks for comment

cSaiP thumbnail
Hey dear Armageddon...😊
Chp 7 ... so nice...πŸ˜³πŸ‘πŸ‘
So...khalid has a resn πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰4 ananyas promotn...not only trishas replacement...
N hats off 4 such a beautiful piece of writingπŸ‘πŸ‘
Ther beautiful chat...then...kabirs ..i wanna steal yor bagπŸ˜†
N ananya being unable to hide her expectations.. oh him askng her abt health...then...givng off khalid was so r gentleman Kabir😳but...the best part is Kabir himself is acceptng his attraction towrds her...unlike r real mr.sharma who initially denied his feelngs...
N...Ronnie is tryng gud chances to divert himself more towrds Richa...
But...the real cliffhanger was ...Khalid read some info on his iPad..that contnd d real resn behind ananyas promotn...it feels that..his doing this...on sombdys specific order...or may b somthng like that... but at the ended positive...wen he sd that ananya comes out to b best..as he hopedπŸ˜‰
But alll ths wil b revealed only wen..u vil update chapter 8...so just wanna knw...how long...wil v have to wait...😲 u keep us waitng alwz...be it Jatishwar..or flames😳
Abb update b kardo yaar...eagerly waitng 4 both😊
Edited by cSaiP - 8 years ago
Manyata5 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No words of appreciation can do justice to this kind of writing ! So I'd rather keep my lips sealed !
But i can type right??
But again no words are good enough..
Thank you for the pm and it was all it should've been..
Awesome
IArmageddonI thumbnail

Originally posted by: cSaiP

Hey dear Armageddon...😊

Chp 7 ... so nice...πŸ˜³πŸ‘πŸ‘
So...khalid has a resn πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰4 ananyas promotn...not only trishas replacement...
N hats off 4 such a beautiful piece of writingπŸ‘πŸ‘
Ther beautiful chat...then...kabirs ..i wanna steal yor bagπŸ˜†
N ananya being unable to hide her expectations.. oh him askng her abt health...then...givng off khalid was so r gentleman Kabir😳but...the best part is Kabir himself is acceptng his attraction towrds her...unlike r real mr.sharma who initially denied his feelngs...
N...Ronnie is tryng gud chances to divert himself more towrds Richa...
But...the real cliffhanger was ...Khalid read some info on his iPad..that contnd d real resn behind ananyas promotn...it feels that..his doing this...on sombdys specific order...or may b somthng like that... but at the ended positive...wen he sd that ananya comes out to b best..as he hopedπŸ˜‰
But alll ths wil b revealed only wen..u vil update chapter 8...so just wanna knw...how long...wil v have to wait...😲 u keep us waitng alwz...be it Jatishwar..or flames😳
Abb update b kardo yaar...eagerly waitng 4 both😊

Thanks dear! But it's not my work alone! I write the main stuff and Kupkakes brings out the finer edit and lovelier part out :) Thanks a ton. Haha... Yeah, don't we love Khalid! Yep... Ronnie is looking for an alternative. Kabir is matured enough to realise his situation.

Update, iss week end tak dono hi updates mil jayenge :)
IArmageddonI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manyata5

No words of appreciation can do justice to this kind of writing ! So I'd rather keep my lips sealed !

But i can type right??
But again no words are good enough..
Thank you for the pm and it was all it should've been..
Awesome

Thank a ton for your heartfelt comment 😳
cSaiP thumbnail

Originally posted by: IArmageddonI

Thanks dear! But it's not my work alone! I write the main stuff and Kupkakes brings out the finer edit and lovelier part out :) Thanks a ton. Haha... Yeah, don't we love Khalid! Yep... Ronnie is looking for an alternative. Kabir is matured enough to realise his situation.

Update, iss week end tak dono hi updates mil jayenge :)

Ohh...i didnt knew that...such great updates...are a result of great teamwork😳
Yoo...wil b waitng..4 both updates...
But pls dono k p parts longer rakna. .4m last tymπŸ˜†
I really adore yr writngs😳