Imaginery Faceoff-Chiragbooth-Baby chirkut-Viewers-funpost

naxathira thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

❤️ Hi lovely ppl..hv a grt ishveer week ahead to all..❤️

time for some fun guys...this post is absolutely my own dreamy wild crazy imagination n my own story touches...hope u guys like it..little lengthy it vl b..kindly bear me n my crazy post..😉

"This post is a pure dedication to "chiragbooth n babychirkut "...we miss both u guys in the show...we want to c u both soon..loads of luv..matsh forum...😆

There is no sign or traces of cvs showing us "baby chirkut" in the show ...so lets assume due to some miracle (i trust magic doctors of matsh😆)baby chirkut is born finally in earth n gng to play school...

Now over to baby CHIRKUT: CHIRIG

Hi all my IF matsh sweethearts 😉..iam CHIRIG..M ur baby chirkut...love u all muahh ❤️...thanks for all ur deep love prayers concern n care for me drng all my odd times when my crazy momma was heavily dancing running killing torturing me always vth her speeches at her 10+preg months😊...

Dnt b surprised to c me in spiderman baby dress...kya hai na mummy said after several twist n turns only EktaMATHA god will show me n my real face to u all in the show..till then i vl wander like this only in our show...this is my everyday costume as mummy likes spiderman i think...and as she is a vamp i got spider baby power too...now m leaving to my playschool..c u all later..bye..tata..c u my lovely sweeties... muaahh..❤️

IN HELL:

Chirag booth is playing with devil babies..suddenly he feels these kids r too cute...i wonder how my real kid will b in the earth..i wish i culd see him.. suddenly Yamraj appears b4 CB...

Yamraj:What hpnd CB.. u r in deep thoughts..

CB:God i want to see my real kid..will u allow me once..

YJ:which kid of urs u want to meet CB..God winking😉😉..BOLO CB BOLO 😉...

CB mind voice:Ye god bi na always making fun of me in hell... ..which kid of mine i should meet shenalie n mine ,rithika n mine,geetha n mine or etc etc..

CB: After a deep thought God i want to meet baby chirkut...mine n rithikas baby...as ri n baby only focussed more in matsh nowadays thn ishveer love story...

YJ:ok permission granted for few hrs..i vl gv u life..but u hv to wear the costume i gv u n meet ur kid...god hands over him a spiderman costume n blesses him vth spiderman powers...

CB:gets confused🤔 n asks y god?ppl vl make fun of me n hw will i identify my kid there..

YJ:no ques CB..everything for a reason n for good...u will realise urself vn u reach earth..u vl meet ur kid.but promise me tht u vl nvr disclose tht u r baby chirkuts father to him as i dnt yet officially got any confirmation letter frm Goddess EKTAMATHAJI ,god cvs,god trps to disclose tht universal truth in the show... 😆

CB promises..wears spiderman dress n leaves to earth..

ON THE WAY CB does shoping for baby chirkut (gifts)..😆hes a loving father..😊

BACK IN EARTH:

Chirig is playing n dancing alone near his home...

Twinkle twinkle little star... show mein hamesha im invisible star..

sudenly he falls into deep thoughts

all kids r playing with their papa always..n m always playing alone...if i ask mummy she says cvs god cn only answer it...y she always wear me this spiderman dress...100 spiderman dresses in my cupboard...n y she always speaks to tht spiderman uncle pic in the room..smething fishy..

he then starts playing again saying oh god pls send me someone to play with..he climbs a wall...suddenly baby chirig gets shocked to see smething...

UNIVERSAL FACEOFF:😆

CAMERA rotates in all angles,dust n sand flies...bg -papa kehthein hain bada naam karega..

Chirig in mind:omg..is mummys spiderman uncle b4 me

CB:spiderman bacha or my chirkut...is spiderman dress a sign of god to identify my baby..i need more clues..

Chirig:Real spiderman in matsh

CB:s baby..u asked god to send smeone to play with..god sent me..whats ur name

Chirig:hi sp uncle..im chirig

CB:CHIRAG+RITHIKA=CHIRIG...I need more clues..

they both started playing with magical powers..

Baby chirig is enjoying n out of world playing with CB(his papa)😊

Chirig:shall we dance sp uncle..my mom is a grt dancer...shes my guru since the day i was in her womb...CB smiled n knodded then they both danced..

Chirig sings remix song fast beat:lagu mein lag gaya aaahn tatra tatra tan lagu lagu lagu lag lag lag lag gaya gaya beat the world aa hoo lagu..yoyo lagu...a a lagu...

CB in mind:lagu mein lag gaya..definetely my boy only...😆...like baap..like beta...

CB handing over gifts to chirig

Chirig:my 3500th spiderman toy set...wow baby bike i vl tk my gfs chinki n chimpi for a ride..i hv lot of gfs at my play school n i love being around girl friends...😉yo man sp uncle barbie doll set u knw my taste better...😆..

CB:Confirm..hes my baby chirkut only...baap ka beta😆..whats ur moms name

Chirig:crazy rithika...my forum auntys call her vamp chudel physco..

CB:with happy tears..mera bacha mera chirkut baby in mind...convey my rgds to ur mummy n also to ur mummys friends leela,puja,rinki...

Chirig in mind:confirm..mummys same spiderman uncle...listing all moms friends...is spiderman uncle my dad...is tht reason mom always wears me sp dress...yeh cvs god pls answer me...i vl wait till the episode airs..😆sp uncle my mom is a grt fan of urs..she speaks to ur pic everyday in room...she wears me sp dress everyday...

CB in mind:Oh my darling rithika..u still hv tht spiderman pic of mine which we tuk in a theme party where i dressed up spiderman n u dressed up as vamp...love is grt...

suddenly alarm rings frm sky n God calls CB bck...CB says bye to baby chirig n promises him he vl meet him again..

CB ON THE WAY BCK TO HELL:mera ek bacha ithna intelligent hai to merey saarey bachey kaisey hongey..😆

CHIRIG ON THE WAY BCK HME:i vl tell momma tht i saw her sp n he knws all her friends...n i vl tell my gfs chinki chimpu tht i played vth sp uncle...

to viewers:what is matsh without a twist...so the twist is...

TWIST:chinki n chimpi r not gfs but actually step sisters of baby chirig...😆n IT WILL B REVEALED IN THE YEAR 2020...😆

SRY FOR A LONG POST...

HOPE U GUYS ENJOYED..

NAXATHIRA

Edited by naxathira - 9 years ago

1039235 thumbnail
Hilarious 🤣🤣🤣
Mommy Ritika will surely get happy seeing this much creativity😆

Siri5 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Superwoman 's kid is spiderman, lol 🤣
Mikasa thumbnail
OMG 🤣 ,i was laughing throughout d post , well done nax 👏👏
u just made my day 😃 , that lahu muh lag gaya remix actually when imagined looked cool😎
n the chirig's gf being his original step sis was d most shocking twist i've ever come across 🤣🤣

Arnavluvzmatsh thumbnail
LOL...It made my morning...I can't stop laughing😆
SwapnaKrishi thumbnail
Hilarious, very funny dear Chirag thinking of sarey bacchey kisey hongey,

More focused on me than ishveer story 🤣 🤣 🤣
njan20 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 Omg its hilarious.. Naxathira thnx 4 making me laugh.. 😃
bbishveer thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
OMG! From where do you come up with such creations?🤣🤣🤣.
Nidhi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Ohh thats a brilliant post though hilarious ..great work naxathira 👏
naxathira thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RTPMS

Hilarious🤣🤣🤣

Mommy Ritika will surely get happy seeing this much creativity😆

thanks dear