Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Butifuleyes

Thank you Sutapasima, for all the wu you are my star.skipping this one i dont feel like continuing after reading all the spoilers. I was so happy she will fight for rv now...very disappointed.πŸ˜• my cousin suggested teri meri love stories πŸ˜› so started to watch that. Can't take one more hate or abusing each other in name of sacrifice, love ishveer but i don't like too much bakwas had enough.

So thank you soo...much loved your wu because when i am in between classes cant see videos wu really helps so i am so grateful to you😊

Hey my dear its OK if you do not want to waste time watching the show
you can always come and join us here in the forum and have a chat with all of us and express your happiness/displeasure

ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I am so sorry for being late but a huge THANK YOU for writing WU 😳 😳 πŸ€—

Love u 😳 😳

Yaar , IshVeer kab milenge 😳 😳
Winterbear thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
thanks for WU!
just saw the first half of epi. really felt bad for shikher,he was so happy in his life until he met ishveer,poor guy! :p
they dragged the ritz revelation too much😡
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: naxathira

thanks for the update sutapa...nxt week oly the real drama starts...where does ri getting so much energy yaar...disgusting vamp...but rv vl punish her one day for hurting ishani...ri y r u speaking to baby chirkut always...leave him alone..grrr...dnt torture him more he vl kick u nicely saying chup ho jaa chudel mommy...

Word Count: 1

Sutapasima thumbnail

Welcome Cookie Monster πŸ˜ƒ
Butifuleyes thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Hey my dear its OK if you do not want to waste time watching the show
you can always come and join us here in the forum and have a chat with all of us and express your happiness/displeasure

thanks lol saw today's spoiler i will be fallow show with wu from you
ishveer's remarriage wow!!!!!!!?
jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Sutapasima for the detailed update.
naxathira thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
wow.thts so beautiful da..m too blessed to hv a friend like u..luv u lot n hugs to u..
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: tnzila

thnx dear suta for WU.

thanks for liking the update tnzila πŸ€—πŸ€—