life_is_fun thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
I seriously wonder at the speed at which their brain starts working... From A to Z each character's brain is an item of research in this show πŸ₯± Every time they need to undergo a shock treatment to get their brains back...
Baa is an exception though. She did not have to undergo any shock treatment. All of a sudden she turned from a bad selfish daadi to a good selfless daadi... How did it happen ?Nobody knows ... All I can conclude that may be she gained enlightenment ... 😲

Then comes our lawyer babu.. From time long Ishaani had been telling him that she does not him love, is getting married only for RV but he got his brains back only when Ishaani ran away from her own marriage rather I should say presumed to ran away...πŸ€ͺ πŸ€ͺ

Then comes Ishaani.. The less we talk about her brains , the better it shall be for our brains πŸ€ͺ.. Must say Ritika has done the most back-breaking job till now. She is the only person who became successful in lighting up this tubelight... πŸ‘

Ranveer babu, Your brain is still sleeping peacefully πŸ₯± ... Don't worry you can sleep for some more time... After all you and your mother are destined to survive the biggest shock among all the others mentioned above... All the best 2 u... May God save you...πŸ˜†

Edited by life_is_fun - 9 years ago

BeEverVectorMan thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

I seriously wonder at the speed at which their brain starts working... From A to Z each character's brain is an item of research in this show πŸ₯± Every time they need to undergo a shock treatment to get their brains back...

Baa is an exception though. She did not have to undergo any shock treatment. All of a sudden she turned from a bad selfish daadi to a good selfless daadi... How did it happen ?Nobody knows ... All I can conclude that may be she gained enlightenment ... 😲

Then comes our lawyer babu.. From time long Ishaani had been telling him that she does not love, is getting married only for RV but he got his brain back only when Ishaani ran away from her own marriage rather I should say presumed to ran away...πŸ€ͺ πŸ€ͺ

Then comes Ishaani.. The less we talk about her brains , the better it shall be for our brains πŸ€ͺ.. Must say Ritika has done the most back-breaking job till now. She is the only person who became successful in lighting up this tubelight... πŸ‘

Ranveer babu, Your brain is still sleeping peacefully πŸ₯± ... Don't worry you can sleep for some more time... After all you and your mother are destined to survive the biggest shock among all the others mentioned above... All the best 2 u... May God save you...πŸ˜†

greeting pooja...

🀣

ONE of the most hilarious post on the eve of its first anniversary...πŸ˜†

HATS OFF to youπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I sincerely respect the comic person in you...

please do keep posting...in the name of AASHIQUI...in the name of HILARIOUSNESS...

in the name of...posting itself😳😳😳

Mahi_ve thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Edited by Mahi_ve - 9 years ago
naxathira thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
hahahahahahahahahahaha...after long time i laughed whole heartedly...may b all these miracle brains wuld hv fallen dwn broken their head n hv visited the same hospital n got same brain(less) treatment frm the same miracle matsh doctor who cures even a coma patient in 5mins tht in next 5mins they participate in a marathon race n vl win 1st prize..awesome post yaar...
Butifuleyes thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
what a nice fun post simply loved it
YD.AH thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
awesome analysis on the brains
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: naxathira

hahahahahahahahahahaha...after long time i laughed whole heartedly...may b all these miracle brains wuld hv fallen dwn broken their head n hv visited the same hospital n got same brain(less) treatment frm the same miracle matsh doctor who cures even a coma patient in 5mins tht in next 5mins they participate in a marathon race n vl win 1st prize..awesome post yaar...

🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

Thanx dear πŸ€—

All these miraculous doctors are recruited in Balaji only by our very own Ekta Kapoor..
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

greeting pooja...

🀣

ONE of the most hilarious post on the eve of its first anniversary...πŸ˜†

HATS OFF to youπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I sincerely respect the comic person in you...

please do keep posting...in the name of AASHIQUI...in the name of HILARIOUSNESS...

in the name of...posting itself😳😳😳

Thanx for the appriciation ... 😊

I will try to keep posting in the name of Majnu man ship... πŸ˜†
life_is_fun thumbnail
Beautifuleyes, Chandini - Thank you... πŸ€—
Rebecca, MM, Mahi - Keep smiling always... 😊
YD.AH thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: life_is_fun