Originally posted by: kikyo

Shakti Anand have started shooting for the show so he may enter this week

😭shashank

Word Count: 1

tiny15 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mahi12

wow sidra made a great analysis she said Shakti will enter may enter in second week of august

mahi i think he mite enter nxt week.but wat a poor farewell 4 shanky. no proper screen space 4 him b4 his leaving.🤢these CVs don't deserve gud & loyal actors. they did same wid sargun.din't give her proper screen space b4 her exit.🥱
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi12

Sidra , dolly , hina and all ...no need to thank me i did what i felt was right Its unfortunate very unfortunate i could not get even one chance for you all but i think now no need to vent out frustration on this Time to move IF is a big forum You can open your AT here or anywhere else

no need 2 thank u. i knew that it won't happen.wid such biased mods we can't expect anything. but don't worry theres much higher moderator than these who"ll see the justice 2 b done. an dyes we shud open our AT sumwhere else.
sessyhomaru thumbnail
Very disappointed The most fair thread removed out of forum putting unfair blames
Guess it is rightly said Truth speaking people are always trashed by the world Liars rule
BeautyBabe thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I haven't set any barriers for myself, says Sargun MehtaI haven't set any barriers for myself, says Sargun Mehta

In a candid chat with Sargun Mehta, we talk about her for

tiny15 thumbnail

I haven't set any barriers for myself, says Sargun MehtaI haven't set any barriers for myself, says Sargun Mehta

In a candid chat with Sargun Mehta, we talk about her for

thanx jia 4 posting it here. i was going 2 do it but u already'd done it.😃😃
shobhi'd also posted abt it(movie & its reviews) & shobhi'd also said that her punjabi frnds r praising both movie & sargun's perf.
BeautyBabe thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

thanx jia 4 posting it here. i was going 2 do it but u already'd done it.😃😃

shobhi'd also posted abt it(movie & its reviews) & shobhi'd also said that her punjabi frnds r praising both movie & sargun's perf.

i read it in newspaper in library today Her movie is doing well Happy for her Hope she lands in bollywood as well She is achieving her deserved success now i want same for Shashank
tiny15 thumbnail

i read it in newspaper in library today Her movie is doing well Happy for her Hope she lands in bollywood as well She is achieving her deserved success now i want same for Shashank

me 2 wish same 4her & shnaky &ev en 4 ajay but hes toh kya karen. but i want them on TV also & movies also.
BeautyBabe thumbnail
don't be upset Be happy for him He has gone towards better i am all happy for Shashank
Shakti Anand is not a bad actor but quite good so i am happy one Its a huge honor for Shashank That such a senior actor to him is coming for his replacement Shashank was just a child when Shakti Anand started his career in 2000 now he is coming to play a character which was established by such junior actor from him Mr Shashank Vyas . Shakti will have to match his footsteps so isn't it a huge honor for Shashank ? then i am happy Jagya's role did not land up to any faltu actor but will be played by an experienced and good actor Third i did not want Shashank to play father of this big kids at this very young age Shakti will look good as father to teenage children
Last but not the least we did not lose anything Shashank will forever be remembered as young Jagya Shakti will be Jagya in his late thirtees . close to fourties , middle age Cvs cannot wipe off from Shasank's name He played Jagya's role from 2010-2015 so why to cry Lets be happy
Edited by kikyo - 9 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
2day thers no JaGan or jaitser scene.
all SNK.
pre-cap SNK and mannu says 2 crying pooja that u r pregnant?? u shudn't truts widout having test in lab by doc. both M& P at hospi wid reports which showed P pregnant.