Zainedil thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
To my dear readers,
It had been a great journey with you all, love to each of you .

Extremely sorry but I dont think I am going to continue my story Pyaar ya Waar anymore. I am a writer and my feelings are very precious for me, I know all of you are not at fault and I should not irrationally do this. But if the writer in me is hurt, I cant pen down my emotions. I dont want to give you a bad story or something that lacks soul.

In the 9 months that I was in the forum, I have seen loads of love and respect that I would have never received. With each of you, I have an emotional connection, that is precious. It might be a joke or have no meaning to you, but for me each of you are close.

I have been compelled to take this step, if my silence or staying away helps a few to spew less hatred then so be it.

I have lived zaya just like you all, my Bishq was my baby and I am very proud of it and will always remain so. But i think the maturity of the people here or on twitter is lacking. I have been facing a lot of harrasment and had always kept quiet, since I feel if god has given you the gift of words the ability to speak then dont use it to hurt or abuse others. My silence is not because I cant call you names or stoop low, its just the way I have been brought up. I am much older to you all and have seen many things, yet you all made me a teenager again.

I am really sorry to hurt you all and leaving at such a sad note. My stories will only be continued on whattpad and if you are following me there please tell me your names.

I know many dont have access and its totally wrong to do this, but I need to save my feelings from getting hurt

Its really an unexpected goodbye, but I am happy I have come across few of the best people here, Ann, Khyatu- u both are gems
Saleha, Nidhi, Ishita, Sakeenah, Jaya, Riya, Nafsha and many more - you all were great readers

Goodbye
with loads of love