IshRa OS - Oblivious Hearts

-DivyanKaran- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 8 years ago

One Shot

Hello my awesome friends!

How are you? This is Insha back with my one shot.  Thank you so much my friends for all the support.

With the concept of this story, I would try to improve my writing skills and its originity. Please, inform me cordially through PMes and I will work on them definitely. Thank you so much in advance for all the love and support showering on me. And an assurance, I am a writer but not a great or amazing one.

English Version is also added in the story just below the Hindi dialogues

I hope, you will find it at your expectations

Thanks

*NOT PROOFREAD*

WARNING: PLEASE DON'T COPY MY STORIES AND ITS UPDATES TO ANY OTHER FORUMS OR SITES. DON'T  DO THAT PLEASE.

For getting the updates of my stories (PM), please buddy me. Please send me a friend request, so it would be easy for me to PM you.

Criticism and Appreciation are welcomed! :)

OBLIVIOUS HEARTS

It was a dark midnight and Raman could not sleep until he doesn't talk to Ishita. Ishita, who was not well and was staying up in her Iyer house for few days by, she doesn't recover up from her illness. Raman knew he wasn't going to sleep before  he meets her, talks to her and shares some cosy moments together with her. He gets up from the bed and goes to the balcony where they both used to stand together and had sweet talks. It definitely explained that Raman was missing her. Simple. He took the mobile and scrolled her beautiful pictures which he clicked during Holi sequence. 

Raman: "Ishita..yeh family concern ki wajah se main tumse theek se baat bhi kar paaya aur tum chali gayi. Mera wait to karti Madrasan." He thought as he looked at her picture.

("Ishita..because of family's concern, I hadn't talked to you properly and you left. You could have waited for me Madrasan.")