niiii thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

ssk serial has no logic .how many people will come and take revenge .if one person go then immediately another person come and take revenge .first khushi then rohit khurana then his sister then ghost mother inlaw , then herself ghost then ghost boy freind .and before rohit khurana prem sister come to take revenge .then maya and now rajveer come to take revenge .now who will be next to take revenge

and they were showing in ssk that there is pen in which is writing is invisible , when u sprinkle water on paper only u can c writing .is such pen exit

ur right...
agree wid u...

ssk has no story, they juz use the concept of --Revenge on the family -bt at the end of the day the two sisters Simar & roli will sort out the problems..
niiii thumbnail
Evn i think in Balika vadhu, there is no story..

ratings r less...
they r juz dragging it fr namesake, to achieve a milestone of 2000 epi ( longest running serial )...
tats it
-Sud- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Exactly !!
Ssk is all same track of revenge with different faces
Every time , the villian will give the family a task, the sisters will do it .. Family will win..
Then new villaian comes... Another task..
Blah blah

-Sud- thumbnail
But I was so happy to see my sid back !!
I like his character a lot in the show
😊
niiii thumbnail
yes i too like Manish ( Sid ) a lot...

i started watching Ssk only fr him, n still watching fr him...
He rocks..
731627 thumbnail
yes rosid is popular jodi .ssk is running only because of rosid grace othewise there is nothing in ssk story .there use to be a nagin serial which telecast at zee tv
731627 thumbnail
btw I like bhabhi ji ghar pe hain , ganga . I watch these serial whenever I get time
-Sud- thumbnail
Muktha from Uttaran got a lead role in new show in zee tv
Tumhi ho bhandhu Saka nahi ... Something

But it's ratings are just 0.1 !!!
Never seen so low ratings for a show ...
-Sud- thumbnail
Hi bhaiya
How r u !!!

Is it 1 ??
Oh.. I read as .1 somewhere., anyways sorry for my mistake...
akashi.13 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Mukta is a nice actress at a show at 7pm and on zee tv will neves get ratings of 4+