Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Reshma ki nazar kaivalya pe hai
nimish91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelVS

http://www.zeemarathi.com/shows/dil-dosti-duniyadaari/video

Ya link varun epi download karun gheta yetat..

kase download karayche?
BeeAnKa thumbnail
I liked Reshma today...
She was clutching at Kaivalya's shirt (?) and hiding behind it.. And Kaivu trying to snatch his shirt back!! Haha! At that tyme the way Sujay was holding hand of Ashu and Ashu's reactions! Hee hee hee!!
And after that for one crazy moment, reshma tried to hide behind Ana's Hair!! Hilarious!
Sujay: "Ka? Ka? Ka vatlo me tula Kaka?"
Sujay: Lagnananantr cha naav Rakesh.
Damn Good!

I like Suvrat joshi. Aflatoon reactions astat tyachya.
Kaivu was looking Nice.
Mast epi.
BeeAnKa thumbnail
I remember one hilarious scene from day be4 yest epi-
Boys Vs Girls-
Ana(To kaivalya):" He asa fatkya Panghrunatun paay baher kadhun zoptos!" (shows kasa Paay baher kadhto te! And accidentally gives LAAth to meenal who is standing in front of her)
Meenal(To ana): Deu ka ek?
Ana(To kaivalya): Deu ka ek? Ghan dista te.. Asa nako karus!!!
Haha!!! I was ROFLing even by remembering that scene...
Pooja Thombre doing great Job... IMO Ana is the most challenging character in the series.. She conveys the innocence of Ana gracefully...!
..Kimi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nachiketj

Reshma majha baniyan sodd 🤣
dlip thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimish91

that was the best moment of 3d and i am feeling happy just thinking about future of this lie and btw epi was great, they are getting back their groove

Yes. It was fun again.

Nimish, Your one-line takes indicate you have a good feel of the serial. I remember your comment about 'Ratrichi Jadu'. You wrote with Reshma-Sujay in scenes it would not have been that great because they are romantically inclined. It was bang on!

Suggest write elaborately about episodes. I am sure that will be interesting
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nachiketj

Nachiket! Mere khwabon KO mujhse mat chheeno😡
dlip thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
kaalacha episode was 'full of energy'.
It was like watching a one-act play in intercollegiate competition.

BTW, Lapava-chapavi ha Channel cha avadta track aahe. Tkae any ongoing or competed serial. It is with some or other 'Lapava-Chapvi'

I wish they will not stretch it beyond tolerance (at least) in this serial.

shonasandy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 7
Embedded image permalink

Word Count: 0

nimish91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dlip

Yes. It was fun again.

Nimish, Your one-line takes indicate you have a good feel of the serial. I remember your comment about 'Ratrichi Jadu'. You wrote with Reshma-Sujay in scenes it would not have been that great because they are romantically inclined. It was bang on!

Suggest write elaborately about episodes. I am sure that will be interesting

thanks dilipda, i just write what i think in that moment, there is not much thought that goes into it, still i will try to to write in elaborate manner
Edited by nimish91 - 9 years ago