-afghaniibabe thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Ari--

told u u'd love it didnt i 😆 i love masti-khor HC cause he is so serious at times when it comes to his work. its nice to see him have fun once a while 😃 and more than anything i think HC respects and looks upto sriti alot because she is as serious about work as he is 😆

Hahah, I have always loved their interviews but thank you for pushing me! 😆 Its so lovely to see them have fun together cause both of them are so alike in so many different ways, their personalities plus their passion for their work clicks perfectly. They click perfectly in every way! I loved how they praised each other, especially when he praised her for her hard working .. such a gentleman ❤️ Hayyeee

-afghaniibabe thumbnail

his freaking wiki has his name mis-spelled and doesnt let u correct it 🤬

Yes, exactly.. good, that he has twitter now.. hopefully that would help people a little bit..
-afghaniibabe thumbnail

my dabba is taanufied 😆

Ahaha! I was about to post that finally you found your TaAnu stuff 😆
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -afghaniibabe

Ahaha! I was about to post that finally you found your TaAnu stuff 😆

a special one is on the way 😉
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
taanu title song will always be one of the best of indian telly ❤️
even the sound track of sb was so good...the raghav raghav chant got ur adrenaline pumping.!

and the bole na bole gave u such goosebumps.

and last wala song was so beautiful ❤️ their sound track added so much to their roamnce ❤️
-afghaniibabe thumbnail

a special one is on the way 😉

Uhh excited.. what is it? 😉
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

kya move in 😲 there will be no move in non-sense..bakaida shaadi karni paregi 🤣 and uske liye charge parega..one siggy/avi per rasam 🤣

🤣 OMG !!!! 7 siggies coming up
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail

taanu title song will always be one of the best of indian telly ❤️

even the sound track of sb was so good...the raghav raghav chant got ur adrenaline pumping.!

and the bole na bole gave u such goosebumps.

and last wala song was so beautiful ❤️ their sound track added so much to their roamnce ❤️

Correct!!!! Love it so much and bole na kuch <3
-afghaniibabe thumbnail

I am making these only for you people 🤗

FhatTheWuck. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -afghaniibabe

I am making these only for you people 🤗

ASMA DEAR LORD !! this is stunning !! N. Work of art ! Love it