DyahSubekti thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuMP

Is SRJ meeting the Pandavas or SS in Indo?😊 Hopefully, they will go the premiere

It seems they have no chance to reunite this time. Right now SRJ is in Jakarta attending premiere of CIB, while all Pandavas are in Jogja (500 km from Jakarta) doing a rigorous rehearsals for Sunday theatrical/musical drama in Prambanan temple. But we don't know if they managed to sneak n secretly meet up πŸ˜‰. Well, we know SRJ n Shaheer are keep in touch w/ each other. Oh, that's just a wild fantasy. πŸ˜† Oh, actually that's a fantasy of every Indo MB fans activate javascript
Edited by DyahSubekti - 9 years ago
DyahSubekti thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveYourDream

SRJ looks like he is bulking up for some show? Any idea?
looking good!

Right now SRJ is attending premiere n press converence of his new movie Check-in Bangkok in Jakarta.

Edited by DyahSubekti - 9 years ago
-purnima- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Word Count: 1

-purnima- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

This just perfect 😳😳... First time saw him all suited booted ... *swoons*😳😳 ...looks so dreamy
t
Edited by -purnima- - 9 years ago
naq5 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
^^^^SRJ's really put on weight. look at his pics from last time when he came to indo. he was even more leaner when he completed shooting for MB. Ye kaun se role ke liye ho raha hai.πŸ˜• I like the leaner look better.
well he can always shoot for savdhan india in advance. possible so thts y we havent seen the weight gain in the episodesπŸ˜•
btw when is the premiere of CIB?

naq5 thumbnail
we count votes after which page? till now its Mormukutdhari-6, Shyamsundar-3, Manmohna-3
i think we can wait till pg 149 starts
naq5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DyahSubekti

It seems they have no chance to reunite this time. Right now SRJ is in Jakarta attending premiere of CIB, while all Pandavas are in Jogja (500 km from Jakarta) doing a rigorous rehearsals for Sunday theatrical/musical drama in Prambanan temple. But we don't know if they managed to sneak n secretly meet up πŸ˜‰. Well, we know SRJ n Shaheer are keep in touch w/ each other. Oh, that's just a wild fantasy. πŸ˜† Oh, actually that's a fantasy of every Indo MB fans activate javascript

what wild fantasy r u exactly talking aboutπŸ˜† SRJ-shaheer keeping in touch with each other or SRJ n pandavas secretly meeting up. Arre i think they dint meet last time only when every1 was in jakarta (at least we dint see picsπŸ˜•) so this time to its impossible
BTW have u voted for the next AT name we can give you translations of the name if u wish.
coolpratz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hello guyzz,, wow!! this thread is on a roll...

Originally posted by: Yashomati

NOTE
Will get back to reply each one of u..have to catch my classes...just dropped in to remind u guys..
our AT is abt to finish..plz pick a name from the following :
Yaduveer

ShyamaSundara

ManMohana

ParantapaPriya

MorMukutDhari
These are the same names, suggested by us, in the last AT..select any1 ..and if u have any new name in mind..plz suggest..if u don't then please start voting as we have very less time left to start our new AT😲

my vote to 1)Mor mukut dhari..and 2)Yaduveer

and who is making the new AT? if anyone is interested u can make it...or let me know..
Edited by coolpratz - 9 years ago
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
shyamsunder or mormukutdhari

yes Srj is doing bodybuilding n trying for muscular look n looking more hotter now days.
i think he has perfect physique not too much lean nor too bulky.

Happy gudi padwa to all

I hope SRJ comes back soon as Romantic lead or dance show i just love to c him dance
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3