butterfly20 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zayalove

Author's note
This is really very depressing that i send pm's to more than 40 people but the response i only get from 8-10 people if u r not liking it so kindly tell me i will stop writing and will not mind i swear ..
From
Alina

No no noo nooo...alina😲
what are u saying u stop writing.???
I m lovinh this story yaar...
plzz continue...
and ya many members are not active they came often so that's why response is less...
we will read and comment...plz don"t discontinue it.
zayalove thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: butterfly20

No no noo nooo...alina😲
what are u saying u stop writing.???
I m lovinh this story yaar...
plzz continue...
and ya many members are not active they came often so that's why response is less...
we will read and comment...plz don"t discontinue it.

Thats sweet of u hania ..
I will think about it
oriyu24 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
stop this..
I will read it..
Chudails are here to read there favourite stories and one of them is yours..
Continue soon..
Even I send 50 pms and get very less reply that u can see also
So never bother about them and keep writing
zayalove thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvuzaya

stop this..
I will read it..
Chudails are here to read there favourite stories and one of them is yours..
Continue soon..
Even I send 50 pms and get very less reply that u can see also
So never bother about them and keep writing

Aww meri chudail so sweet of u
Amazeballs thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Author's note
This is really very depressing that i send pm's to more than 40 people but the response i only get from 8-10 people if u r not liking it so kindly tell me i will stop writing and will not mind i swear ..
From
Alina

Sorry Alina
It was really a wonderful update
Aise gussa na karo
Mujhe tumhare updates pasand hai plz don't stop writing
Phirse sorry
zayalove thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya.fatima

Nice update continu soon

</div><div>

Thanks for ur comment fatima .
zayalove thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meghapaim

Sorry Alina
It was really a wonderful update
Aise gussa na karo
Mujhe tumhare updates pasand hai plz don't stop writing
Phirse sorry

Oh no dear dont say sorry .
Or else i will feel bad
Will continue ..
Dont worry ...
Ps : if m not wrong ur nane is megha 😛
Amazeballs thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
yup i am megha nice to meet u Alina
zaya.fatima thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Thanks for ur comment fatima .

its my pleasure dear u r my vry first frnd on forum so nice of u😊
bloodsheds thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Author's note
From
Alina

Hay Hay hay !
Are you crazy 😡
Just don't do that
Your writing is too good !
So pls continue it 😭