Aik Pal *ing Areej Fatima, Danish Taimoor, Sumbul Iqbal, Affan Waheed

-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hola people !!

So anyone watching the show.. Itz just started..3rd epi on aired today.. I really like the show... The concept is nice.. I love the cast.. Areej Fatima, Danish Taimoor, Sumbul Iqbal, Affan Waheed
I m liking it.. The story is a bit casual but still nicely done..

n here is the OST sung by Nabeel Shoukat Ali n Faiza Mujahid n I m in love with it... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3pawgtvJIk[/YOUTUBE]

Does anyone watch it ?

Aik Pal Cast Offscreen Pics

Edited by RisingAsh - 9 years ago

ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Lol sofi...we hv another in common...i watch it too n used to wonder may b its so low rated that it doesnt even hv a thread...lol but thnx a lot for opening a thread to discuss this shw...we ll do th discussions here from now on
Th 4 leads of th shw r jus perfect for th respectiv roles...i hv seen work of danish n sumbul before n like them both a lot but never got to see affan and arij fatimas work n must say they r very good too

Th story is going at good pace n i luv danish acting as th reztless naughty flirt in this shw...n omg his muscles in th shw r sooo hot

Arij also looks hot

Sumbul cute

Affan a gentleman

All n all a nice shw

I m glad i started watching it

N thank u agn for opening this thread
-RisingAsh- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sofiaaax.

<font color="#0066FF">i watch it lol</font>

Ok ๐Ÿ˜›
So u like the story then ? Discuss a bit .. Wud love to hear ur views ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
-RisingAsh- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Lol sofi...we hv another in common...i watch it too n used to wonder may b its so low rated that it doesnt even hv a thread...lol but thnx a lot for opening a thread to discuss this shw...we ll do th discussions here from now on

Th 4 leads of th shw r jus perfect for th respectiv roles...i hv seen work of danish n sumbul before n like them both a lot but never got to see affan and arij fatimas work n must say they r very good too

Th story is going at good pace n i luv danish acting as th reztless naughty flirt in this shw...n omg his muscles in th shw r sooo hot

Arij also looks hot

Sumbul cute

Affan a gentleman

All n all a nice shw

Awww... Thtz so sweet of u n thnx to u too for this detailed comment :) yeah we surely will discuss here abt the show.. I m loving it n didn't a thread of it here so thought opening it :)

Coming to wht u said, yeah i agree.. Same thing.. Hvn't seen work of Areej before but Affan.. He is LOVE.. All char r fab n the cast is awesome ! Doing their roles so nicely !
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
U guys watched yesterday's epi ? Where do u think the story will head ?!
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Arij is with affan it seems and when sumbul comes i dont know what ll happen...i guess they ll giv both th gals with both th boys initially to keep th suspense that ultimately who ends up with whom...me likey...dont wanna predict nything n jus go with th flow
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
i too think the same... Areej n Affan r together acc to me as well... but i'd love to see Sumbul with Affan as well I think they r gonna show a bonding hese two tht will b misunderstood by Areej later... but before tht yeah as u said thy will show us tht way to maintain the suspense :)
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
the song... ufff โ˜บ๏ธ

uski nazar aise jhuki
k jhuk gaye sajde mein hum
manga nahi kuch bhi magar
bas Aik Pal nazr-e-karam...
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Aik noor sa hai chaar soo
Kehne lagi yeh arzoo
sofiaax thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Arij also looks hot

Sumbul cute

Affan a gentleman

All n all a nice shw

LOL Abby we have lots in common๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰ lol i actaully thought someone had made a thread for the show๐Ÿ˜†
but i guess not ...