Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants 3 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail + 5
one doubt tarun is shobha's sis hubby or Samarth's sis hubby becos in epi he said to his wife tat I went ur sis house shobha n tarun's wife said di n all?
if tarun is shobha's sis hubby then he is bro of Samarth in relation I know not my blood n then tarun's bro n garima r not sis-bro in relation I am asking ? becos if tarun is shobha's sis hubby then for garima tarun n his wife r bhayya n bhabhi in relation n tarun's bro will also be Bhai to her in relation know if not wrong ๐Ÿ˜Š. I am talking here in relation not blood related n all.

Flora3333 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Okay you are confused. Let me try to clarify this for you.

Tarun is Shobha's bro in law. He doesn't have any blood connection with Samarth.

Garima's bro (Samarth) and Tarun's sis in law (Shobha) are married together. ๐Ÿ˜›

So, Garima and Ajay (Tarun's bro) are not related. ๐Ÿ˜†
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kya doubt hai yaar..you are just confused... since Ajay and Garu aren't blood relatives, they can marry... I know that in some cultures, people related by marriage of siblings can't marry...but that is not the case in North India๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Josupra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidishaa

kya doubt hai yaar..you are just confused... since Ajay and Garu aren't blood relatives, they can marry... I know that in some cultures, people related by marriage of siblings can't marry...but that is not the case in North India๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks, I was confused too.. In southern India, Ajay and Garu cannot get married even though there is no blood relation, because bhahi's devar or bhabhi's sister devar would be like brother.
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Josupra

Thanks, I was confused too.. In southern India, Ajay and Garu cannot get married even though there is no blood relation, because bhahi's devar or bhabhi's sister devar would be like brother.

I know..I am a southie who grew up in the North... used to confused with a lot things in my childhood๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Ecrivain thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Tarun is sho's BIL n Samarth is his saddu Bhai meaning elder BIL ๐Ÿ˜†
Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants 3 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail + 5
I got answer frm my ppl guyz. I am talking relationship wise n not blood related relationship wise n ya it may vary depends on cultures n geographic area n soap also. I am clear n not confused in my post wat I asked.anyways thanks for d replies guyz ๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by Savz_Startling - 9 years ago