Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
And I say BI show itself is a crap..
frst of all it have no story nothing.. Its one of the bokwas show .Period..
I used to love ZaYa but Cvs ruined it.. ab 3rd angle ko laya tha toh they should have separated ZaYa forever..
SunoNa123 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: merryface

e..no wonder no one noticed him in tumhari pakhi..

@bold: Exactly why he landed up in a show named Beintehaa as a LEAD so soon.

Originally posted by: merryface

Rehan was outstanding..his anger is justified..he shud hv manaoed sr..too..aliya kya kar leti..ehsan faramosh..

So you are saying Rehan is even more creepy than what we have already witnessed..
kya karleti aliya??? Forcing a women is no herogiri.. This is so offending, i hope you do realize what you are saying .. defending your fav char/actor is something but making low comments on women is another one.
Edited by -sylph- - 9 years ago
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Happy to see u back Divya...Dekho toh what's happening here.These Paapi Vaqil fans are so civilised and mature just like their one expression wonder hero.
annie07 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -sylph-

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif"> @bold: Exactly why he landed up in a show named Beintehaa as a LEAD so soon.</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">So you are saying Rehan is even more creepy than what we have already witnessed..</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">kya karleti aliya??? Forcing a women is no herogiri.. This is so offending, i hope you do realize what you are saying .. defending your fav char/actor is something but making low comments on women is another one.</font>

@merryface exactly darling ye muh aur masur ki dal. When u speak at least u should have facts clear.
Harshad has 21.7k followers on Twitter while nandish has 9k followers. Do I need to teach you maths to say how many more times ppl know Harshad Arora?

Harshad has won two awards in 9 months, care to tell me how many nandish won in 10 yrs?????

And lastly Harshad was only a cameo in tumhari Pakhi... But so impactful that he landed a lead role.

N btw Beintehaa has always topped UK charts & was 3rd placed in Colors until a pathetic character called Rehan Khan was introduced to ruin the show...
SunoNa123 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Akki got to know about this, i thought of skimming through ki whats happening here and boy, Aliya kya karleti thing caught my attention 😆 So the vakil saheb is capable of doing that as per some of his fans???
What a way to respect women.. tsk tsk
Well we ourselves never thought he would stoop so low..

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Exactly Divya and man Paapi fans logic is even lower than Bawadi Queen Beedi Baai.
Euphoria_V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I don't wanna speak about Rehaan 😎
I want
Zaya reunion that's it at any cost
Btw it's important and necessary to take this step of making rehan negative for zaya reunion 😛

bashful_moon thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Well if Rehaan does anything he wants or he can to/with Aaliya, won't than make him a PAAPI, I mean literally???😉
Edited by bashful_moon - 9 years ago
geetika22 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Though I m out of this topic..bt if people r talking about standards Dan kindly chck this out
https://mobile.twitter.com/Samcreationz
Such classy fans
geetika22 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetha4avzm

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">Rehaan is kicked out of the show!! when are u guys leaving the forum???😕</font>

??? Really is this ur forum..? So rude.
Least expected