manny136 thumbnail
i dunno rehan being the murderer this fast something is fishy n the third T still pending major drama ahead
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
its good but what about third talaq?i hope he give third talaq then go to jail.
geet0910 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
i m unhappy with this sudden180 degree turn in story.. I mean i m not rehan fan but this is so lame.. 😕 Doesnt make any sense.. Rehan ws shown so mahaan uptil nw n nw this suddenly he is shown full fledged negative!!😲 Unbelievable..
LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Ahh the Cvs do they have to end every single cameo as negative :O
I am not a fan of Rehan but murderer of Rida...that's really extreme...oh well nit the first time they did something like this...Zubbu got ruined too just like this...
Rozzzy123 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Arre behno,Rehman & Rehan mein confuse mat Karo LU mein.Bhot confusion hota hai😆
Gagan-06 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
I am soo lost myself.. but i always wanted rehaan to be neg ROFLL
anyway at this point i dont care if he is pos or neg.. i just want rehaan out.. ROFL I want my ZaYa to unite..
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Where is ShaLam now i want to see them.they are totally ladoo over Rehan now where are they.they need to see their ladla is actually a physico not Zain.i hope they ask forgiveness from Zain but i wish Zain don't forgive them but he will.
mandy0310 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

I am soo lost myself.. but i always wanted rehaan to be neg ROFLL

anyway at this point i dont care if he is pos or neg.. i just want rehaan out.. ROFL I want my ZaYa to unite..

Haha I said the same Gagan! I mean at this point it does seem odd but hey if they can do a 180 with Zubair who was a sweetheart beforehand then why not Rehan? Its better than making him mahaan. I just want his track to end soon, ZaYa should reunite by next week!!