SS4MaNan thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryface

We know english..if I say ur a pillar of support...doesnt mean u ll be addressed as pillar..in every post..in every discussion..I ve seen..pillar did this n that...n that he stands like a pillar...this topic will be made public on fb n twitter..to show the world..how low harshads fans can stoop to...n harshad will be posted first...

yeah yeah please do that!! so that nandu will try n work on his expressions department!!🥱 n with harshad?! well our boy is just super awesome!! he doing gr8!! n he'll know his fans love him😉
zaya20 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryface

This topic will be posted to harshad arora..let him see the standard of his fans..if he is decent he will hang his head in shame..if he is proud..well then harshad is as good as his fans..frog in d well..feels he is the master of the world..ppl whu dont watch beintehaa dont even know who is harshad...lol..must say a cheap post...n where r the mods?...

Oh hello u r talking like u know nandish before uttaran but anyway truth is nandish is in this industry dont know how many years but still lot of people here dont know who nandish is? they come to know when he entered bi n harshad is classy actor he achieved so much success n fan following nandish not even able to achieve it after so many years also.
Revelio thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
🤔 I'm no fan of Nandish but if i were u, I wouldn't have done this. You've just made it seem like all ZaYa/HarshIka fans are bashers.
SS4MaNan thumbnail
exactly yaar we were just talking about now nandu has to work on his expressions or may be its his character rehaan n suddenly this girl butts in from nowhere in the middle n talks rubbish yaar!!! 🤢🤢 i mean hadd hai!!!
Revelio thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sindhu4karanika

exactly yaar we were just talking about now nandu has to work on his expressions or may be its his character rehaan n suddenly this girl butts in from nowhere in the middle n talks rubbish yaar!!! 🤢🤢 i mean hadd hai!!!

I saw it as well, just don't reply to her, ur only lowering ur own standards if u do.
WarriorGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
If someone made this same post for harshad i wldnt mind at all...coz its a suggestion for how an actor to improove in theri acting skills
and one more thing pillar and pille are solely for the characters in the show rehan and zabir n not for nandish!!!

Goodbye!!
Edited by Beintehaa_ZaYa - 10 years ago
SS4MaNan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ramya..

I saw it as well, just don't reply to her, ur only lowering ur own standards if u do.

yeah u r right let'em keep barking!! the thing is the show sucks right now aur yeh meri "frustration ki ulti" hai in zain style!! 😆😆
merryface thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ramya..

🤔 I'm no fan of Nandish but if i were u, I wouldn't have done this. You've just made it seem like all ZaYa/HarshIka fans are bashers.

Well dear..kindly read the comments ull know..they r evn worse..thycall rehan n his children pillar n pille..u must be feeling proud of them..well then they wudnt mind..zain being called frog...u know frog in the well..nandish has poker face..wat language.
Arnisha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
im reali reali srry if i have hurt pples feelings feel free to tell the mods to close this post...
merryface thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindhu4karanika

Its harshad whu needs to work on his acting his dialogues...his voice modulation..n everything..look wise also nandish is much better..